Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Made an Immediate Difference
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Blake
from Chantilly, Virginia
We first put it in the bedroom when my wife had a cold and no one else in our household got sick. We then put it in the same room as the cat's litterbox and it has made a huge difference with eliminating the odor of the litter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my knight is shining armor
PostedFebruary 6, 2010
Customer avatar
pet lover
from southeast, usa
I have always been one to have to have things proved to me before I make a decision, and this little beauty only took overnight to prove itself. I set it on 4 for the first two hours and then down on two for 9hrs while i slept, low and behold I woke up this morning able to breathe without wheezing and no clogged nose or pipes. I sleep in a room with 5 very small dogs and this has become a problem for me and my respiratory system, after giving my room a thorough cleaning and turnming on my new Alen T300 overnight, my life has changed for the better. I am breathing 90% better and I woke up completely rested this morning. This is a wonderful product, it is quiet and very pretty and I am 100% satisfied with its performance and appearance and the job it does. I will consider buying another for my living room. the lifetime warranty is a major plus.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The air smells so good!
PostedFebruary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Dale
from New York City, NY
I purchased the Alen T300 HEPA UV Tower (set of 2 - package deal) after my apartment was filled with black smoke from a fire in my apartment building. Those two towers went to work and really cleaned the air. They are quiet and I really do feel and smell the difference. I will always have these in my home.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Alen T300
PostedFebruary 3, 2010
Customer avatar
terry
from new jersey
When I recwived this unit it worked than stopped working I found that the cover cut off switch was installed with the wire pulled too tight and I had to fix it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As Advertised & Described
PostedJanuary 31, 2010
Customer avatar
Breathing Easier
from Long Beach, CA
I suffer from winter allergies and have occasional asthma. My house is very old and drafty so everything airborne from the outside continues to enter. After much research I decided to choose the Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier and couldn't be happier. After just a few days, my allergy symptoms lessened greatly and I'm excited to report not a single day of breathing problems since! Now, going outside is another story, but at least I can relax, sleep better and wake up without choking for air. As an added bonus, dust appears to settle less frequently on my furniture. EVERYTHING about this product is EXACTLY as advertised and described.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So far, so good.
PostedJanuary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Breathin Easy
from Littleton, CO
I'm anxious to see if the filter really does last 6 months as advertised. If it does, I will buy more!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome
PostedJanuary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
william
from kingsland GA
needed an air purifier as my wife has COPD...this really fits the bill...keep it next to her bed and she sleeps much better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only one word - Incredible
PostedJanuary 4, 2010
Customer avatar
HK
from Oneonta, NY
Very impressed with the Alen T300. Our main use is in the bedroom, my wife no longer wakes up in the morning with a stuffed up head.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 ... 22 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.