Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
PostedJanuary 4, 2010
Customer avatar
NoGuff
from Los Angeles, CA
I really recommend this product. When it arrived all I had to do was take it out of the box, read the directions, plug it in and turn it on. That's it. Operation is very simple. The built-in fan is pretty powerful and is adjustable. The sound it makes at high fan speed doesn't bother me because I use it in my bedroom when I'm sleeping, where I used to have a fan. For the last 2 months before I bought this I was waking up with a cough like smoker's cough. I looked at my fan and it was covered with a coating of dust & fibers from the air over the past year. This is what I was breathing. After using it one night I didn't wake up with that cough, and haven't since. This thing works. I recommended it to family & friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i would buy this product again
PostedJanuary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
biene
from Maple Shade, NJ
I like the Design and it works great in my small room. it is very quite and the air is fresh. I will buy another one for my bedroom later.i have recommended to my friend who's kid has asthma.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Christmas Gift to Myself
PostedDecember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Jo
from Colorado Springs, CO
I've been suffering from sinus problems; have suspected that there might be mold in my basement. Since I've had the Alen Air Purifier, I have had no problems. May it continue
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The purifier is excellent! Can now sleep
PostedDecember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Peggy
from Mims, Florida
I purchased this purifier for my daughter. She has such bad allergies that she used to wake up wheezing every morning. Now with the purifier, she sleeps throught the night and her allergies are so much improved. I feel ike you saved her life. I cannot thank you enough for this excellent product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love our Alen T300
PostedDecember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Mom
from Union, Ky
We use this in my son's room. He was continually getting sinus infections in the fall and winter that lead to migraine headaches. Since we have gotten this product he has not had a migraine headache at all. This is very loud on the highest level but not very loud on the 2nd level which is what we run it on. Very satisfied.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quiet and effective
PostedDecember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Rich
from Somerdale, N.J.
My son and his wife recently moved back into our house. They chose to be in the finished basement for privacy. I purchased the T300 specifically for their health. The unit is attractive, quiet and effective.. Very pleased..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Air Purifier!
PostedDecember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Rejoicing
from New York
We have the T-300 in our living room and the smaller version, T-100 in our bedroom. We used to be congested every morning, but no longer! We rely on our wood stove for the primary source of heat so we always had a residual smell which contributed to our "allergies". Now our home is fresh and clean smelling. And the noise level is minimal, not annoying. We took our small one (T-100) with us on a recent trip. We were so glad we did. Love the easy, lightweight portability! Which one do we love the best?!! Hmmm? Great product and as a bundle (2 together) we feel we got a great deal. We did a lot of comparison shopping and evaluating before making our decision. And we couldn't be happier so we are telling all our friends and family. Thank you!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my Alen T300
PostedNovember 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Only
from San Francisco Ca.
We have two cats and three dogs . You could smell them when you came into the house. But now with the Alen T300 you can't tell we have pets till you see them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... 22 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.