Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Purifier, UV bulbs do not last
PostedSeptember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Wayne
from Stroudsburg, PA
I have two T300's and a 375UV in the bedrooms. I think they work great. I purposely bought them oversized in accordance to the sqft rating so I do not have to run them on high fan speed. This way it is white noise while sleeping. I run them 24/7 for the most part. I have had these units about 1-1/2 years now and I clean them and exchange filters like clock work. Only peeve is that I bought spare uv bulbs for each unit and all bulbs were chewed up well less than 1 year. I stopped putting them in and run without UV. Quite expensive consumable to last only 3 mos or less. I have UV bulbs in water systems that last longer than 1 year and they are on 24/7.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well satisified
PostedSeptember 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Lenny
from Long Island, Ny
I found the T300 to be quiet at low speed, attractive and effective.Although we use it in a smaller room than the maximum recommended size, I am sure it will be very useful in a larger space. The unit works very effectively and the difference in the air quality is very noticeable.We found it to be very effective removing mold from the air.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SIMPLY REFRESHING
PostedSeptember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
TWO HEALTH NUTS
from PARRISH, FLORIDA
AFTER USING THE IONIC BREEZE FOR YEARS, I FIND THE ALEN T300 TO BE A BREATH OF FRESH AIR, NO PUN INTENDED. THE AIR IS CLEANER AND FRESHER. ONE THING I'VE NOTICED ABOUT OUR CHIHAUHAU IS THAT THE DEPOSITS OF MATTER AROUND HER EYES ARE TOTALLY CLEAN AFTER ABOUT A WEEK OF USE.HAVE NO REGRETS AND WILL BE PURCHASING ANOTHER!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
PostedSeptember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Dr. Miller
from Baltimore, MD
While I don't think it should be this expensive, they're all expensive, and this one seems to be quiet, yet have high flow rate.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small Purifier... Large Impact!
PostedSeptember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Sarge..
from Atlanta, Georgia
Simple to use controls.. simple to change filter.. very quiet for HEPA type filter.. very affordable considering the benefit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT PRODUCT THAT DOES WHAT IT SAYS
PostedSeptember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Clean Queen
from New York
Purchased primarily to control asthma related air triggers but is also great for freshening the air and it actually keeps the house less dusty!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A breath of fresh air
PostedAugust 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Herb
from Great Neck, NY
This stays in the large room and my grandson does not have any problems with breathing when he visits
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my condo
PostedAugust 23, 2009
Customer avatar
JJ
from Atlanta, GA
I bought this after much research to rid my condo of cigarette smoke odor, pet odor and pet hair as my grandsons are highly allergic. After one week of continuous use, the grandsons were able to stay without reaction and the odor has completely diminished. It continues to keep dust and odors at a minimum. Thanks Alen for a quality product at an affordable price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 16 17 18 19 20 ... 22 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.