Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not a bad buy
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
enola
from Norman, OK
My nose stopped acting up in the house after I got it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Is helping my night time breathing.
PostedSeptember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Joanie
from Lexington, IL
Really helps my night time breathing and is so quiet. We will be considering an additional one for our living room.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wake up feeling so much better!
PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
LD
from Olathe, KS
I have allergies and with this air purifier I sleep better because I can breath, and I wake up feeling much better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
second time around...
PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
freddy
from DALY CITY, C
the reason i purchased the unit was for my wife. she is recovering from a stroke, and i am the caregiver. i noticed the benefits of the alen t-300 i week after it was set up. air was cleaner,coughing stopped,less dust,etc. aftrer several months i purchased a SECOND ALEN T-300 for the living room. very satisfied user. [...] will use the service again inn the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would buy this product again and WILL!
PostedSeptember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
J72764
from BATH, NEW YORK
MY WIFE LIKES IT SO MUCH AND IS HELPING HER SLEEP BETTER AT NIGHT WE WANT ANOTHER ONE FOR THE DOWNSTAIRS.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Results short lived
PostedAugust 29, 2010
Customer avatar
allerigic
from So Cal
I have had the T300 for almost 2 yrs now. I use one in my bedroom, the other in the family room, and change the filters regularly. Unfortunately, neither unit seems to be as effective as they once were. I'm back to having to dust almost as much as I did before purchasing them. In the family room, we have ceramic floors which are swept and mopped regularly...but even with that, the unit doesn't seem to do much to help with pet dander. Furthermore, the HEPA Odor control filters don't do a very good job of reducing animal(dog)odors. With that being said, the T300 does seem to do a better job than most of the other air purifiers I have tried. I would even say it's performance was excellent in the beginning...unfortunately in my case, this seems to have been short lived. :-( One last thing I wanted to mention...if you use yours on a carpet, be sure to put something underneath the unit or it will leave a dirt ring.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen T300 HEPA UV Tower Air Purifier
PostedAugust 23, 2010
Customer avatar
MJ
from Scott City, KS
I purchased this for our home. I was amazed that we received it so fast. Have had no trouble figuring out how it works. It's light-weight, so is easy to move around. Am considering ordering another.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good air purifier
PostedAugust 19, 2010
Customer avatar
beth
from Mona,UT
I needed to breath. So I try the smallest one first, It clean the air & I can breath now, it's so great!! I'll need another one maybe a bigger one. It does one room great and it easy to carry & it's light so I can move it to any room in the house up stairs & down. soon I we'll be get one for down stairs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.