Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
kris
from Arlington Heights IL
very good product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product,sleek,quiet.....
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
manny
from daly city, ca
i use this product in the bedroom. i am a careegiver for my wife who is a recovering stroke victim. she was coughing during the day, moreso at night. since i purchased the ALEN T-300 the coughing has stopped. i intend to purchase another alen t-300 for the living room. great product. her in home PHYSICAL THERAPIST has since purshased his own t-300 for his condo.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works Great
PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Explosivegamer
from Santa Maria, CA
I live in a rental on a farm and there alot of dust out here and even if you could keep the windows shut it still gets it. its an older house so dust comes from everywhere this really helped out in my bedroom. its really quiet on 1 and 2 but 3 and 4 do sound like a small fan nothing i would complain about tho. cant really comment on the life of the filters yet have only had it a week but still impressed non the les
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So far, so good...
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
JRB
from LA, CA
My wife used to wake up coughing in the middle of the night. We both would be congested in the morning. Not anymore. We're really happy with the purifiers performance so far. Not sure yet if it's worth the price in the long run. Replacing filters twice a year will be expensive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Good we bought 2 more
PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Bob
from San Francisco, CA
We purchased two more for use in other closed offices. Air is more fresh, and the UV filter/ionizer make stale air clean in 20 minutes. Hopefully these machines will last a long time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 years and counting!
PostedJuly 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Pihmpdaddi
from Baltimore, MD
I leave it running in my bedroom 24/7 on low and it is constantly pulling dust out of the air. When I dust/vacuum, I put it on high and let it circulate the air. It grabs a lot of particulate and keeps the dust levels down in my room. I only use the UV part when I'm sick or when someone around has been sick. I don't have pets so I can't talk to that, but seeing what it pulls out of my pet-free room, it's gotta help get pet dander out. Love this thing. The only downside is the cost...but you get what you pay for.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EASY TO SET UP,EFFECTIVE,& QUIET.
PostedJuly 11, 2010
Customer avatar
DICK, JUNE SNEEZER
from LOPEZ ISLAND, WA.
BEDROOM FOR RELIEF OF HAYFEVVER
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clearing the Air
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Capt. Richie
from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
The Alen T300 is easy to set up, just unpack, plug in to an electric outlet and follow the instructions. My wife and I both noticed the air quality difference with in 2 days. Very quiet on low speed. I would recomend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... 29 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.