Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my new air purifier.....
PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer avatar
T
from Wonderful New Jersey
love the look and quietness
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
[...]
PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Pamie
from Ithaca new york
I purchased two t300's and one wouldn't work on arrival. They were great about sending a replacement and UPS picked up the nonfunctioning unit in two days. It is so easy to use and they are great to fall asleep to. So far my coughing has decresed and my husband even noticed. Anything for a peaceful nights rest. I hope I continue to improve.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids allergies Improved within the Week
PostedApril 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Too
from New York City
I put this in my children's bedroom. They both suffer from seasonal allergies. Within a week they were both waking up without sniffles and the dark circles under their eyes had lightened considerably. It is so quiet that neither of my noise conscious boys are bothered at all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product
PostedMarch 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Eileen
from Garden City, NY
My daughter can now breathe easier in her sleep. My daughter is constantly congestive and snores loudly due to her lack of breathing properly. I mut say since I put this device in her bedroom, she is snoring less and can breathe. I would recommend this fo anyone who has allergy problems like my daughter, it really works. It also gives a freshness to the air while it is clensing the bad stuff from it. We also have a cat and that seems to not bother her anymore. I will buy another one for my living room and then I will be all set.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy with Clean Air
PostedMarch 22, 2010
Customer avatar
RumRaisin
from Orlando, FL
I am happy with my choice. The right price point, quiet and the air quality of my office (located in an industrial warehouse) has really improved. It is easy to move around and when it gets hot this summer I think I will appreciate the cool breeze.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I feel Great!
PostedMarch 22, 2010
Customer avatar
misconduckt
from Northeast Mississippi
From the first night I plugged this baby up and turned it on, it was just a miracle, I have a few dogs that sleep in my bedroom with me and I had started developing severe wheezing and allergy symptoms. My symptoms have completely disappeared, no more waking up coughing, no more morning wheezing, no sniffles, itchy eyes, stopped up nose, it is truly a miracle. I am more than happy with this machine, and I love the timer, when I go to bed I set the timer and when I get up it is off. Wonderful product, cant say enough good about it. I have tried other air purifiers with no luck so I was a bit gunshy. No more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solid Value
PostedMarch 15, 2010
Customer avatar
James
from Indianapolis
The Alen is quite and looks good in any room. You hardly notice its there. The unit is being used in a bedroom that is about 255 square feet. The air smells fresh. It is really hard to say how effective the unit is as we nothing to measure the air quality before or after. The purifier was purchased to improve the air quality in case there were air borne allergines or dust causing issues with COPD. It may be too early to tell how effective it is in cleaning up the air. If it works as expected we will add another for the living room.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible Toxic Smell
PostedMarch 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Mel
from California
The purifier gave off a terrible toxic plastic smell. Despite running for several days the smell continued. It was so bad friends would come into the house and ask what that horrible stench was. [...]. Would not use this product or this company again.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... 29 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.