Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am very satisfied with my 2 units
PostedMarch 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Fresh air Dale
from Bethlehem, pennsylvania
I have a small house. I put one upstairs and one downstairs and the two units purify the air in the entire house.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Cleaner Mountain Get-a-Way
PostedMarch 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Doctor
from Big Bear, CA
After purchasing a vacation cabin in the mountains we found oursleves waking up with headaches and we were always congested. You could just see the particulate (dust,pollen,etc)in the air. With the T-300 the air is visibly cleaner, we are much less congested, and we're sleeping better. By the way, this is a 1100 square foot cabin!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Little cold and noisy.
PostedMarch 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Yi
from Michigan
As it is winter time and my bedroom is quite big. The fan will generate a lot of cold air so more heating has to be used. I turn it on during the day and turn off at night as I can't sleep with any noises even though it is just little noisy. I have severe allergy during Spring. I hope this will help my allergy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheaply made
PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Dissapointed
from Ashland, OR
The mode and on/off buttons didn't work very well. Sometimes they worked, sometimes they did not. At one point, pressing lightly on the on/off button caused it to break. This was right out of the box... never got to even try it out. I returned it, I will not buy an Alen product again.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effective Machine
PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Nancy
from Chicago, IL
We own 5 T300 machines and think they are great. Our only issue is the UV light. Two of our machines required them to be changed. Although we received the replacement bulbs 2 months ago, we still have not be able to change them. We think this may be a design flaw? or perhaps we are not talented enough to complete this task. The filters are a breeze to change, thank goodness.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the size of this air purifier
PostedFebruary 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Debbie
from Raleigh , NC
This model fits well in a smaller space,i like that it is quiet. I notice my nose is not as stopped up in the morning. I hope it will last a long time because the other products we have used have not lasted over a couple years and they could not be repaired.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Made an Immediate Difference
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Blake
from Chantilly, Virginia
We first put it in the bedroom when my wife had a cold and no one else in our household got sick. We then put it in the same room as the cat's litterbox and it has made a huge difference with eliminating the odor of the litter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LOVE THIS PURIFIER
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
ADORING
from ADDIS, LA
I'D BEEN WANTING TO PURCHASE AIR PURIFIERS. I DID QUITE A BIT OF RESEARCH ONLINE AND WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE INFORMATION ON YOUR WEBSITE. DURING THE WINTER SEASON ESPECIALLY, WHEN THE HEATING UNITS ARE RUNNING, WE HAVE DRY, STUFFY SINUSES. THESE PURIFIERS WORK WONDERFULLY. THEY KEEP THE AIR CLEAN AND EVEN SEEM TO ADD MOISTURE. OUR BREATHING IS BETTER AND I JUST FEEL HEALTHIER. I ALSO HAVE CATS IN MY HOME, SO I WANTED TO HAVE A PURIFIER TO HELP WITH THIS ISSUE. I PURCHASED THE LARGER ONES FOR MY BEDROOM AND THE LIVING ROOM AND THE SMALLER ONES FOR THE EXTRA BEDROOMS THAT MY GRANDCHILDREN USE WHEN THEY SLEEP OVER. I AM REALLY ENJOYING THEM AND PLAN TO PURCHASE A FEW MORE IN THE FUTURE FOR A FEW MORE ROOMS.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 16 17 18 19 20 ... 29 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.