Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OUTSTANDING CLEAN AIR
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
ROTT
from CHICAGO,ILLINOIS
I HAVE 2 ROTTWEILLERS AND 2 CATS. I ALSO HAVE ASTHMA. THESE CLEANERS KEEP THE AIR SO CLEAN THAT I CAN ACTUALLY BREATH EASIER THEN I EVER HAD BEFORE WITH OTHER CLEANERS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT PRODUCT. LINDA
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my knight is shining armor
PostedFebruary 6, 2010
Customer avatar
pet lover
from southeast, usa
I have always been one to have to have things proved to me before I make a decision, and this little beauty only took overnight to prove itself. I set it on 4 for the first two hours and then down on two for 9hrs while i slept, low and behold I woke up this morning able to breathe without wheezing and no clogged nose or pipes. I sleep in a room with 5 very small dogs and this has become a problem for me and my respiratory system, after giving my room a thorough cleaning and turnming on my new Alen T300 overnight, my life has changed for the better. I am breathing 90% better and I woke up completely rested this morning. This is a wonderful product, it is quiet and very pretty and I am 100% satisfied with its performance and appearance and the job it does. I will consider buying another for my living room. the lifetime warranty is a major plus.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The air smells so good!
PostedFebruary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Dale the battel teacher
from New York City, NY
I purchased the Alen T300 HEPA UV Tower (set of 2 - package deal) after my apartment was filled with black smoke from a fire in my apartment building. Those two towers went to work and really cleaned the air. They are quiet and I really do feel and smell the difference. I will always have these in my home.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Alen T300
PostedFebruary 3, 2010
Customer avatar
terry
from new jersey
When I recwived this unit it worked than stopped working I found that the cover cut off switch was installed with the wire pulled too tight and I had to fix it
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As Advertised & Described
PostedJanuary 31, 2010
Customer avatar
Breathing Easier
from Long Beach, CA
I suffer from winter allergies and have occasional asthma. My house is very old and drafty so everything airborne from the outside continues to enter. After much research I decided to choose the Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier and couldn't be happier. After just a few days, my allergy symptoms lessened greatly and I'm excited to report not a single day of breathing problems since! Now, going outside is another story, but at least I can relax, sleep better and wake up without choking for air. As an added bonus, dust appears to settle less frequently on my furniture. EVERYTHING about this product is EXACTLY as advertised and described.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So far, so good.
PostedJanuary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Breathin Easu
from Littleton, CO
I'm anxious to see if the filter really does last 6 months as advertised. If it does, I will buy more!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome
PostedJanuary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
william
from kingsland GA
needed an air purifier as my wife has COPD...this really fits the bill...keep it next to her bed and she sleeps much better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
PostedJanuary 4, 2010
Customer avatar
NoGuff
from Los Angeles, CA
I really recommend this product. When it arrived all I had to do was take it out of the box, read the directions, plug it in and turn it on. That's it. Operation is very simple. The built-in fan is pretty powerful and is adjustable. The sound it makes at high fan speed doesn't bother me because I use it in my bedroom when I'm sleeping, where I used to have a fan. For the last 2 months before I bought this I was waking up with a cough like smoker's cough. I looked at my fan and it was covered with a coating of dust & fibers from the air over the past year. This is what I was breathing. After using it one night I didn't wake up with that cough, and haven't since. This thing works. I recommended it to family & friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 17 18 19 20 21 ... 29 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.