Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product!!!
PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
AC
from Toledo, OH
Gender:Male
I bought this t300 because of allergies and to live in a clean air environment. I have to say that this purifier works great! I have noticed a significant increase in the air quality in my apartment and dust doesn't accumulate as much. Quiet and smooth operation as well as many different settings to choose from. Would recommend this to anyone, even if they don't have allergies.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the T300
PostedMay 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Cathleen47
from North Central Texas
Gender:Female
I purchased 2 T300 units recently. The minute they arrived, they were put to work. I have them running day and night and the dust in the house has been reduced significantly. My intention is to order 2 more units as soon as possible. The size of the unit is ideal in most rooms as it takes up very little space. The unit is very quiet at the lower speeds and so it can run in the bedrooms 24/7. Highly recommend these units and this company.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works much better than you could imagine
PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
4Lee
from Newport News VA
Gender:Male
I've never written a review before because I never had a product that actually lived up to the advertised promises. Have had a T300 almost a month and it has surpassed what was expected. It arrived on time, took no time to set up, and we could tell it was cleaning the air by bedtime .The bedroom had that clean after a spring shower feel. My wife has bad allergies and that first night she slept peacefully . The first two speeds are very quiet. It continues to work it's magic day in and day out
I never expect to have to use the warranty but it's comforting to know that it will be there if anything bad happens. Too bad I can only give it 5 stars.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
has improved my allergies
PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Jameson
from Woodbridge Va
This is a great filter which has helped my allergies greatly. Just as other reviews said it is loud on the highest setting which we have it set to when we are not in the room. It's light weight and when moving it the handle is off center which can make it a little awkward to pick up with one hand. Overall worth the money.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly
Cons: Loud
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Ffoste1
from Boston, MA
Gender:Female
I bought this purifier a year ago to help with severe allergies. I have nothing negative to say about this product, it does exactly what it says it will do. When I turn it on I can tell the difference in the air quality and it has definitely helped with the allergies.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thie product has great features
PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Mike- N-Kathi
from Fleming Island, FL
Gender:Male
Purchasing the (3) Alen air purifiers was a smart move. They are outstanding pieces of gear, and because we have a dog boarding and training facility, they work overtime to keep our home air fresh and clear of dander, mold, biological contaminants. Thanks Alen. In the future we will probably buy two more!! Very impressed with the workmanship, and the features of ION, UV, and different select types of filers that are interchangeable between the AL 100 and the AL 300. Thanks again!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design, easy to maintaine, positional
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Odor, Dust, healthy business atmosphere
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works great! Just like it says!
PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer avatar
miller4020
from Troy,Ohio
Gender:Male
I live in an apartment where my neighbor smokes, and the smells fill my bedroom and cause me headaches and sinus problems. Once I got my T300, it only took minutes to clean the air. The T300 is extremely quiet and I love the added features included in the unit!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Secondhand Smoke, Bacteria/Germs, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Misty
from Lakewood Ca
Gender:Female
We have 3 Alen T300 air purifiers for different rooms and couldn't be happier. They are quiet and really keep the air clean. My husband and I both suffer from allergies and this has been so helpful. Very happy with them. It's also easy to change out the filters.
Pros: Good Performance, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.