Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has easy to use features in a slim design, great for a small bedroom!
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
cactus lady
from WV
Gender:Female
This is my second Alen purifier. I have been very happy with the Alen 350 in our family room and wanted another Alen for my sons bedroom. All the reviews of the T300 have not been wrong. The air is much cleaner than our last purifier (NOT an Alen), easy to use features and changing the filters is a snap. The price is well worth it, especially with a limited lifetime warranty. I recommend signing up for auto filter ship. Nice to have the filter arrive just about when the "change filter" button lights up on the 350. After using the T300 for only a few weeks, I can highly recommend this most recent purchase!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, tall/slim shape is great for small spaces, speed 3 is quiet enough for sleeping
Cons: Loud, only on highest setting
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthy Choice
PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Christopher
from Overland Park, KS United States
The T300 is a live saver. I have very bad sinus issues and allergies and this air purifier has made a big improvement in the air quality in my bedroom. You will not be disappointed with the performance and build quality.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Dr. Edward
from Austin, TX United States
I actually bought 3 T300s, 2 T350s and a T375. In each instance, within a half hour of start up the air was noticeably different, cleaner and devoid of odors. The units are a bit noisy on the two higest speeds, but the noise fades into the background so it is not a problem. We are very satisfied with these products, and I do hope they can run indefinitely. Wish Alen made a version for use in my car. Incidentally, Heywood, the sales rep, was excellent in every respect.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh air
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
s.
from little rock, AR United States
The T300 was perfect for our bedroom. Its good to breathe clean air and our quality of sleeping increased greatly. Thanks again,
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
air purifier
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Diane
from Canton, TX United States
I am extremely pleased with my T300 air purifier and the service I have received on filters. I would recommend this to
everyone
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen Air Purifiers
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Nancy
from Fort worth, TX United States
We love them. The amount of dust in our condo has been reduced by at least 90%. We live in a high rise metropolitan downtown area.... the amount of silt in the air is huge. Wish we had purchased these Alen Air Purifiers a long time ago.... What a difference..... Great!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Purifier
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Tricia
from East Islip, NY United States
It has accomplished what I bought it for.
I HATE the smell of dust, and no matter how often I dusted, I could still smell it.
With my purifier on low all the time, the horrid smell is GONE !! The air smells sweet and clean. I'm very happy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen T300 Made a Difference Immediately!
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Allergen Free New Yorker
from New York, NY
My allergies had been thew worse they'd even been this Fall...When I realized indoor allergens could be worse than outdoor, I decided to get an air purifier. Literally within the 1st night of plugging it in, I noticed a difference in my quality of sleep, and then my quality of air. It also has meant not taking over the counter mediation to manage allergy symptoms as I'm now getting to the root of the problem. This makes me even happier.Add to that that the folks at Alen are helpful, courteous and knowledgeable, and I'm wondering why I didn't get one sooner. I recommend this product and Alen wholeheartedly!A Happy Allergen Free New Yorker
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.