Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
so far so good
PostedNovember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
The Learning Dad
from Queens, NY
I purchased this product at my wife's recommendation. She has allergies and she's pregnant (so no allergy medicines), we live near a highway, and we have at pet. I hoped it would keep her breathing comfortably. I feel it is working so far but she feels there is no big difference.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It Works Better Than I Expected
PostedNovember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Mark
from Florence, NJ
At the moment we are using this in the master bedroom and after just a few days of running it we noticed a significant improvement in air quality. My wife would wake to a headache every morning. Well, not anymore! She's always had sinus problems and doctors visits and pills seem to have done little to correct for them. She still gets the ocassional headache (after all this is not a miracle worker) but I am convinced that improving the air quality has helped a great deal. I am so happy I bought this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best investment we've made!
PostedOctober 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Asthma mom
from Providence, RI
This is the best gift we could have ever given ourselves. We use our air purifier to help control the air quality in our home for our 3 family members that have asthma. What a difference it makes! We find that our boys do not need to use their rescue inhalers as frequently, they are sleeping better, and are in a much better frame of mind. We all win with this one. The only disadvantage is the cost; however, the performance is so good that we are saving up for another. We are very, very pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
PostedOctober 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Mari
from Portland, Oregon
I use it in my living room and set it on one or two and it doesn't interfere with t.v. or music. I'm very pleased with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I now have 2
PostedOctober 26, 2009
Customer avatar
KM
from Chesterton, IN
The first one worked so well, I got a second one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love my air purifier
PostedOctober 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Deb
from Buffalo, NY
I'm a smoker and have pets. The air smells great when I use my air purifier.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this purifier
PostedOctober 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Jingle
from Sun City, Ca.
WE bought two purifiers. One for the kitchen, and one for the living room. They work wonderfully, however, we bought them because we acquired a pet Cockatoo, and we heard that they have so much powder/dander, that it is hard on allergies. That was an understatement! I almost wish I had gotten the larger unit, which covered a larger area. We would be in trouble without them, for sure. Thanks so much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alen T300 HEPA UV Tower Air Purifier
PostedOctober 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Kaka
from Brooklyn, NY
I can feel the difference after i used Alen air purifier. Air quality is getting better, but if i keep turning on the UV light, i feel very dry in my room.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 20 21 22 23 24 ... 29 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.