Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best investment we've made!
PostedOctober 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Asthma mom
from Providence, RI
This is the best gift we could have ever given ourselves. We use our air purifier to help control the air quality in our home for our 3 family members that have asthma. What a difference it makes! We find that our boys do not need to use their rescue inhalers as frequently, they are sleeping better, and are in a much better frame of mind. We all win with this one. The only disadvantage is the cost; however, the performance is so good that we are saving up for another. We are very, very pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
PostedOctober 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Mari
from Portland, Oregon
I use it in my living room and set it on one or two and it doesn't interfere with t.v. or music. I'm very pleased with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I now have 2
PostedOctober 26, 2009
Customer avatar
KM
from Chesterton, IN
The first one worked so well, I got a second one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love my air purifier
PostedOctober 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Deb
from Buffalo, NY
I'm a smoker and have pets. The air smells great when I use my air purifier.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this purifier
PostedOctober 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Jingle
from Sun City, Ca.
WE bought two purifiers. One for the kitchen, and one for the living room. They work wonderfully, however, we bought them because we acquired a pet Cockatoo, and we heard that they have so much powder/dander, that it is hard on allergies. That was an understatement! I almost wish I had gotten the larger unit, which covered a larger area. We would be in trouble without them, for sure. Thanks so much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alen T300 HEPA UV Tower Air Purifier
PostedOctober 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Kaka
from Brooklyn, NY
I can feel the difference after i used Alen air purifier. Air quality is getting better, but if i keep turning on the UV light, i feel very dry in my room.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mom's so good, had to get for trailer
PostedOctober 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Dean
from Anacortes, WA
Son used my big one in his trailer and could sleep so much better, ordered this one for the trailer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big help with allergies
PostedSeptember 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Steve
from Sunnyvale, CA
My wife got a pair of pet rats earlier this year, and after a couple months I started having asthma symptoms I hadn't experienced since childhood. We bought one of these air purifiers based on the reviews here and put it in the room with the rat cage. Within two days I noticed a dramatic improvement in my symptoms -- not totally gone but much less frequent than before. It also gets rid of most of the pet odor from the room with the cage. The unit is fairly quiet on the lowest setting, but the airflow doesn't seem all that high. On the top setting it's loud enough that I wouldn't want to be in the same room with it for an extended period. I have never owned another HEPA purifier so I don't know if it's any louder than competing units, though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 20 21 22 23 24 ... 29 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.