Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfied Customer
PostedAugust 3, 2009
Customer avatar
lebo
from VA
sleek, small footprint with substantial air purification options
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Immediate Relief
PostedJuly 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Dr.
from Salt Lake City, Utah
I saw immedate relief of my morning stuffy nose and respiratory irritation. I am thinking about gets a few more of the units to put in other rooms and near my desk at work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but Loud - T300 air purifier
PostedJune 14, 2009
Customer avatar
TJ
from Houston, TX
After a lot of research, we decided to buy the Alen T300 air purifier. The first one we ordered did not work, so we had to return it and order a second. Thankfully, the second T300 air purifier worked. We are pleased with this tower. The only drawback is the noise. On the highest setting it is quite noisy. Other than that, the T300 air purifier is great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
T300 air purifier is a good product
PostedJune 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Mike
The T300 air purifier is a good air filter. I have pretty bad allergies, and when we first moved into this house it had brand new carpet and I would be miserable 5 minutes after walking in the door. I moved my T300 air purifier in from my previous apartment, and about a day later came back and had no allergy symptoms whatsoever.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
can't live without the T300 air purifier
PostedJune 8, 2009
Customer avatar
E.
from Guam
After living constantly with waking up to allergy symptoms and all kinds of medicines to address the symptoms, I finally saw an info-commercial for air purifiers and the light bulb went off. I did the research and found that the Alen and IQAir air purifiers were the best and cleaned over 95% of contaminants in the air where the info-commercial product only cleaned about 35% of the contaminants. The Alen T300 air purifier was best price for feature for my budget with a lifetime warranty so I purchased it. Now my son and I wake up mostly free of any allergy symptoms and the feeling is wonderful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
T300 air purifier is a Great Product!
PostedJune 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Kate
from Woodland Hills
I have pets and since owning the Alen T300 air purifier have noticed much improved air quality in my bedroom. I'm considering another T300 air purifier for living room!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
T300 air purifier is nice
PostedJune 2, 2009
Customer avatar
M.
from Florida
I have a bad allergy and I was looking for somthing to help me.
I found about alen T300 air purifier and I had to give it a try
I place it in my bed room and I would say that I feel a diffrent.
I'm the kind of guy who run to his car after leaving home and never stay outside because I can feel getting sick, my bed room is the best place where i can spend my time since i have it placed there and I only breath perfectly with full open nose there
I would say, the T300 air purifier is one of the best things I ever bought in my life
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Unit - T300 air purifier
PostedMay 31, 2009
Customer avatar
Single Dude
from San Jose
Very nice air purifier. The Alen T300 air purifier works well and I feel better when it is on. When I start sneezing a lot I turn on the air purifier and my sneezing stops.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 23 24 25 26 27 ... 29 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.