Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Strike 1 and then a home run!
PostedOctober 24, 2008
Customer avatar
Dan
from Cedar Park
I have several cedar tress outside my home and enjoy having the windows open during the fall. With this Alen T300 air purifier I enjoy working in my home office with the window slightly open with minimal allergies. With the window closed they almost disappear! I think this is a great air purifier for the money and would recommend the T300 air purifier to almost any user. One negative thing I want to mention though is that my office isn't all that big 125 ft or so.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It really made a difference
PostedOctober 14, 2008
Customer avatar
Byron the Allergy Tamer
from Austin, TX
I keep the T300 in my bedroom at night. For a long time I had terrible allergies and would wake up very congested. After using the T300 I've noticed a significant difference in how I feel in the morning. I wake up feeling refreshed and able to breathe easier. Also, I hardly ever need to dust anymore.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
T300 air purifier - great product
PostedSeptember 3, 2008
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Florida
More user friendly, sleek design, better quality than lots of air purifier unit out there. The T300 air purifier works well in our children's bedrooms as well as our hallway. It keeps the clean air circulated. We only have to set it at level 2 in our children's room and the children didn't even notice the noise.
Thank you for your expertise advice, friendly service, and offering quality products for consumers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product!!
PostedMay 1, 2008
Customer avatar
JC
from FL
Bought this unit with the home package deal. More user friendly, sleek design, better quality than lots of air purifier unit out there. This unit works well in our children's bedrooms as well as our hallway. It keeps the clean air circulated. We only have to set it at level 2 in our children's room and the children didn't even notice the noise. Thank you for your expertise advice, friendly service, and offering quality products for consumers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Whisper quiet!
PostedApril 17, 2008
Customer avatar
Brent
from Granger, IN
I have not had this for too long, but it seems very well made. Very quiet on lowest level. I have another purifier from another co. and use it at work because kinda loud. Only slight annoyance is when press any button(uv,ionic,on/off,speed) makes a loud beep sound. Besides that, its a great air purifier and I feel it helps me sleep better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Alen T300 is loud
PostedMarch 12, 2008
Customer avatar
TeeOtt
from Saratoga Springs, UT.
I was very disappointed the first time I used the T300 Tower, because of the noise it put off. I was expecting a much quieter system. It does ok get the air to be fresh in a room, but I would not buy another one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
T300 air purifier has made a difference for me.
PostedMarch 12, 2008
Customer avatar
James
from Austin
I use this T300 air purifier in my bedroom and it really does make a difference. The overall air quality is better. I live in an old house so there can be alot of dust. After placing this air purifier unit in my room I hardly ever have to dust anymore. Too it has really helped with my allergies. On the higher speeds the air purifier is really loud. I don't like how the unit has a large footprint since it takes up more of the floor space than I would have liked. The T300 air purifier looks like an appliance that was designed by an engineer and not something that blends in with my room.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solid Product
PostedMarch 9, 2008
Customer avatar
Condo Air Cleaner
from Alexandria, Virginia
I have this unit in my living room and it works very well! It also clears cigarette smoke odors from the air (condo hallway air comes into foyer). No complaints; easy to use and highly recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 25 26 27 28 29 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.