Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product and company
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
I love my air purifier and the service I received through this company was incredible.
Pros: Good Performance, Great Warranty, Attractive Design, User Friendly
Concerns: Allergies, Pets
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely Satisfied With my T300
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
FineArtBoxes.com
from Prairieville, La
I have had a problem with sinus/allergy headaches for years and until buying the Alen T300 I could not find a solution for preventing them. I do a lot of woodworking and ssawdust is a way of life with numerous dust collection devices in my shop.
I bought the T300 for use in my bedroom since my sinus/allergies annoyed me the most at night while sleeping. WOW...what a difference it has made...! I sleep much better and rarely have sinus and allergy problems anymore. If you are considering buying this device...do not wait...you will be glad you bought it.
Greg
Prairieville, La
www.fineartboxes.com
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great to use with pets
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
I use the T300 in my bedroom and it helps me sleep. I have three dogs, it is important to me to have my sleeping space as clean as possible.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
so far so good
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
shanti22
from florida
Gender:Female
So far so good.Its helping with my husbands allergies and I am sleeping better.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great filter, Life Changing Air Purifier
PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
alxnvybty
from Alexandria
Gender:Female
I have been using the T300 in my bedroom for over 4 years now and still love it. I also own the Paralda and use it in the main living area. I used almost every filter available and the HEPA-SIlver filter is by far the one that works the best for me. I definitely know when it is time to replace the filters because I wake up with red itchy eyes and all stuffed up. It makes living in an apartment and near a lot of outdoor allergens more bearable.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Odor, Dust, mold/mildew
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Air Purifier!
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Husker
from Essex, IA
Gender:Male
I've had several air purifiers and this one is the best one so far! I use this specifically in the bedroom (it's where I spend at least 8 hours solid per day!) and absolutely love it. Out of the 4 fan speeds it has, I only use the lowest setting and it not only produces a lot of air flow, but is also very quiet. You can hear it, but it so low that it is like being next to the ocean, so soothing where it actually helps you go to sleep. Replacing the 2 Hepa filters is easy and you only have to do it twice a year. I'll be getting a 2nd purifier soon for the living/dining room area. Very well made and I highly recommend this for anyone!!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Cons: none
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buying one more...
PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer avatar
GMC
from Portland, OR
Gender:Female
We have been so happy with the first one we received, that we are buying another one this spring. We have a new born on the way and really want our home pure and clean. Thank you Alen for coming through and providing us with clean, fresh air.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alen T300
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Russell
from Langhorne, PA United States
When I received the first T300 it had an odd smell when it was running. After 3 days of this odor, I called the company and they sent me a new one. The second one has the same odor only not as strong. I have only had the second one for a week so it is hard to judge. I am waiting to see if the odor goes away completely. I am sensitive to smells so this is important to me. Otherwise, the T300 is quiet.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 29 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.