Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not Quite What I expected.
PostedNovember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Don
from Ridgewood, NY
I expected this poduct to eliminate my cigar oder that lingers on in my living room but I asked a visitor if she could smell it entering my apartment and she said she could.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
T300 air purifier that really works
PostedJune 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Michael
Living in Georgia with all the pollen I developed allergies. I would sit in my den watching TV and find myself getting stuffed up and congested. That all stopped (with no medications) when I got the Alen T300 air purifier. I have bought several air purifiers but only the Alen T300 air purifier has made a noticeable and lasting difference in the air quality in my home. I own 2 T300 air purifier and sleep with one in my bedroom. I sleep much better and can actually breathe freely all night. I have had no problems with either air purifier and highly recommend the Alen air purifiers to anyone looking for a top rated trouble free unit.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product and Customer Service
PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Bill
from Long Beach, CA
Gender:Male
I did a lot of research before purchasing my two Alen air purifiers, and it was well worth the time. I have owned others in the past and there is no comparison in quality, value and aesthetics. Mine run 24 hours a day, and have been since the day they were delivered. When Alen says they are quiet, they mean it! One sits about 3 feet from the head of my bed and even on a medium speed the unit is whisper-quiet. The filters are extremely easy to change, and being set up on the AutoShip program takes the worry out of knowing when to change the filters and being left without any on hand. On top of all that, every employee I have encountered from Alen has gone out of their way to provide me with A++ customer service. Alen has gained a customer for life!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buying one more...
PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer avatar
GMC
from Portland, OR
Gender:Female
We have been so happy with the first one we received, that we are buying another one this spring. We have a new born on the way and really want our home pure and clean. Thank you Alen for coming through and providing us with clean, fresh air.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Air Purifiers
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Judy
from Lincoln, NE United States
Purchased 2 A350"s and a T300 to replace old units from another company. Received in 2 days. Immediately unpacked and turned them on. Vaccumed and dusted so that I could verifiy air quality. I have been running on setting 2 while at home and on high when gone. At the end of week one no dust on furniture. End of week 2 slight amount of dust. Air smells fresh and my allergy and asthma symptoms have calmed down. Amazing products! Excellent customer service!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alen T300
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Russell
from Langhorne, PA United States
When I received the first T300 it had an odd smell when it was running. After 3 days of this odor, I called the company and they sent me a new one. The second one has the same odor only not as strong. I have only had the second one for a week so it is hard to judge. I am waiting to see if the odor goes away completely. I am sensitive to smells so this is important to me. Otherwise, the T300 is quiet.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great to use with pets
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
I use the T300 in my bedroom and it helps me sleep. I have three dogs, it is important to me to have my sleeping space as clean as possible.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
so far so good
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
shanti22
from florida
Gender:Female
So far so good.Its helping with my husbands allergies and I am sleeping better.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
  • 2016-02-09 T22:38:47.341-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_T300, prod, sort_default
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 29 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.