Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Huge difference in our health
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Nancy
from Irvine, CA United States
My daughter and I have allergies. We were always sneezing and had a hard time breathing at night. I usually sleep with her so we have the T300 running all night and pretty much all day. You really can feel the difference in air quality just 30 minutes after running our T300. I don't know how we ever lived without it in the first place. We have a cat also and it helps with allergies. Our allergies are under control now. Thank you for making such a great product!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No problems!
PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
hbsongs
from Tennessee
Gender:Male
I have absolutely no problems with this product so far! What some folks think are noise issues, obviously don't bother me...I keep it on the 2nd setting and don't even know it's on. Sometimes when I leave, I'll turn it on high while I'm gone...I don't know if I even need to do this, but I figure it can't hurt to have more clean air! I haven't dealt with filters or customer service so have no opinion there..just satisfied with the product to this point.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Secondhand Smoke, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product and company
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
I love my air purifier and the service I received through this company was incredible.
Pros: Good Performance, Great Warranty, Attractive Design, User Friendly
Concerns: Allergies, Pets
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thie product has great features
PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Mike- N-Kathi
from Fleming Island, FL
Gender:Male
Purchasing the (3) Alen air purifiers was a smart move. They are outstanding pieces of gear, and because we have a dog boarding and training facility, they work overtime to keep our home air fresh and clear of dander, mold, biological contaminants. Thanks Alen. In the future we will probably buy two more!! Very impressed with the workmanship, and the features of ION, UV, and different select types of filers that are interchangeable between the AL 100 and the AL 300. Thanks again!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design, easy to maintaine, positional
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Odor, Dust, healthy business atmosphere
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
How I love my Alen T300, let me count the ways
PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer avatar
alizabaliza
from Los Angeles, Ca
Gender:Female
I have pretty serious allergies despite getting weekly shots. I own Blueair and IQAir purifiers as well but the Alen T300 tower is my favorite. It's very portable. I actually take it on vacation with me because the dust mites in hotels are killer but also because it's easy to lug around unlike the Blueair and IQAir versions. And IT WORKS.
We had a Blueair in my husband's dusty office but it couldn't handle the dust. After seconds of moving our second Alen T300 in there, his allergies cleared up.
I like how simple it is to replace the filters and how inexpensive they are compared to other air purifiers. I just purchased two more Alen air purifiers after trying to decided between Blueair and Alen. They have really earned a repeat customer in me.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great filter, Life Changing Air Purifier
PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
alxnvybty
from Alexandria
Gender:Female
I have been using the T300 in my bedroom for over 4 years now and still love it. I also own the Paralda and use it in the main living area. I used almost every filter available and the HEPA-SIlver filter is by far the one that works the best for me. I definitely know when it is time to replace the filters because I wake up with red itchy eyes and all stuffed up. It makes living in an apartment and near a lot of outdoor allergens more bearable.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Odor, Dust, mold/mildew
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as effective as I had hoped.
PostedJuly 18, 2009
Customer avatar
uncle milt
from West Palm Beach, Fl.
It did not seem to clear cigarete odors. Or leave a clean smell in the room, but I am going give it a lttle longer and with a a lot less smoke , if any.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
review on alan air purifiers
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
nicki
from texas
Gender:Female
I ordered 2 alan air purifiers. They are both quiet and the air seems so fresh. One is in a back room that my 2 dogs sleep in. It also helps a lot with the oder of having 2 animals in your house at night. However, I put one in my sons room to help with his allergies. The air seems so clean and fresh in his room, but it doesnt seem to be helping him at all. He is still very congested. There is no miracle cure for allergies, but it was worth a shot. I am very pleased with the purifiers and would definitely order another one.
Pros: User Friendly, Quiet
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 29 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.