Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Air Purifiers
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Judy
from Lincoln, NE United States
Purchased 2 A350"s and a T300 to replace old units from another company. Received in 2 days. Immediately unpacked and turned them on. Vaccumed and dusted so that I could verifiy air quality. I have been running on setting 2 while at home and on high when gone. At the end of week one no dust on furniture. End of week 2 slight amount of dust. Air smells fresh and my allergy and asthma symptoms have calmed down. Amazing products! Excellent customer service!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthy Choice
PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Christopher
from Overland Park, KS United States
The T300 is a live saver. I have very bad sinus issues and allergies and this air purifier has made a big improvement in the air quality in my bedroom. You will not be disappointed with the performance and build quality.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Huge difference in our health
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Nancy
from Irvine, CA United States
My daughter and I have allergies. We were always sneezing and had a hard time breathing at night. I usually sleep with her so we have the T300 running all night and pretty much all day. You really can feel the difference in air quality just 30 minutes after running our T300. I don't know how we ever lived without it in the first place. We have a cat also and it helps with allergies. Our allergies are under control now. Thank you for making such a great product!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Dr. Edward
from Austin, TX United States
I actually bought 3 T300s, 2 T350s and a T375. In each instance, within a half hour of start up the air was noticeably different, cleaner and devoid of odors. The units are a bit noisy on the two higest speeds, but the noise fades into the background so it is not a problem. We are very satisfied with these products, and I do hope they can run indefinitely. Wish Alen made a version for use in my car. Incidentally, Heywood, the sales rep, was excellent in every respect.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
T300
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Lawrence
from Colona, IL United States
I purchased a A350 and I like it. I also purchased a T300. It is OK also. I have two English Labrador retrievers that stay with me at night in my smallish room. The T300 is just to small. I wished I had purchased two A350s in the first place so I could run the odor filter in one. I could have saved some money if I would have got two A350s in the first place. I would recommend the A350 to anyone.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh air
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
s.
from little rock, AR United States
The T300 was perfect for our bedroom. Its good to breathe clean air and our quality of sleeping increased greatly. Thanks again,
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
air purifier
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Diane
from Canton, TX United States
I am extremely pleased with my T300 air purifier and the service I have received on filters. I would recommend this to
everyone
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen Air Purifiers
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Nancy
from Fort worth, TX United States
We love them. The amount of dust in our condo has been reduced by at least 90%. We live in a high rise metropolitan downtown area.... the amount of silt in the air is huge. Wish we had purchased these Alen Air Purifiers a long time ago.... What a difference..... Great!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 29 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.