Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for asthmatics in the bedroom
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
paul s
from haddonfield, nj
Gender:Male
This is a great product for our son who has asthma and alergies. We keep it in his room to create a purified environment for him to sleep in. It is nice and quiet which works great for no-noise sleeping. The ionizer and UV lamp was a big plus when we researched and decided to buy this product. We are happy with our choice. We have a larger alen for our living room that has worked great for us for some years now.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
T300
PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Dylo
from Westchester , New York
Gender:Female
I am extremely allergic to dogs. But finally I allowed my family to get 2 "hypo allergenic" dogs only if I could purchase an air purifier. So now I have 2 dogs and 1 air purifier. Its working well but with 2 dogs I think I need a stronger model although the model I brought was reccommened for the size room they are in at the moment. With my severe allergies the purifier helps immensly and I am sure if I get another one I will feel even better.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, quiet on low settings
Cons: loud on highest setting
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Asthma, Odor
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing after just 24 hours !
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
janike
from Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Imagine a 60 year old New England house with damp Fieldstone cellar walls, a finished basement and nearby cat litter boxes.
Within 24 hours the air purifier made the odors disappear, and the cellar atmosphere was fresh.
My "boomerang" kid can now happily live down there again (although I hope he won't !!)
Loving it !!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Pets, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THE BEST THERE IS !!!!!!
PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
DETZY
from ERIE,PA
Gender:Male
I OWN A ALEN' DEHUMIDIFIER AND A T350 AIR PURIFIER AND IN MY OPINION ALEN' CORPERATION MAKES THE BEST PRODUCTS WHITH THE BEST WARRENTIES THERE IS ,BY THE WAY DID I MENTION THAT THEIR WARRENTIES ARE LIFETIME ! IT DOES NOT GET ANY BETTER THAN THAT, NOW I AM GETTING THE ALLEN' T300 TOWER UNIT, THE ONLY THING IS I WISH THEY MADE ARE AIR CONDITIOERS, THAT WOULD MAKE THEM THE COMPLETE PACKAGE IN AIR CONTROL.I HAVE LOOKED AT EVERY SORT OF AIR PURIFIER THERE IS AND AFTER DOING MY HOME WORK ON ALL THOSE BRANDS I CHOSE ALEN' IT'S A NO BRAINER, BEST PRODUCT BEST WARRENTY BEST SERVICE, WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK FOR AND ALL THIS FOR A GREAT PRICE,SO GIVE THEM A CALL OR LOOK THEM UP ON THE INTERNET THEY HAVE A LOT OF GOOD DEALS AND GREAT FINANCING PACKAGES (IF YOU QUALIFY) SO MY FINGERS ARE GETTING TIERD SO LIKE I SAID LOOK THEM UP AND I RECCOMEND A ONE ON ONE PHONE CALL BECAUSE FOR THAT KIND OF QUALITY IT IS GOOD TO ASK YOUR QUESTIONS IN PERSON.SO GOOD SHOPPING! REGARDS : DONNIE DETZEL
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Secondhand Smoke, Pets, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No Dust in The Air!
PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer avatar
deck797
from Fort Worth, TX
Gender:Male
I purchased 3 units: Pirallda, T300, and the BreathSmart, and really, I don't know what I did without them. I never dust anymore, or very little, so I know my lungs are that much better as well as the clean feeling around the house, especially this time of year in hot, dusty Texas. I also enjoy the 'white noise' at night which helps me sleep. This is my first experience with air purifiers, and I went with Alen because they are truly for 'everyman', meaning, I did not want bulky, medical-looking units on my floors. I don't have asthma, just DUST. These units work well AND they look great, which was a huge deciding factor. So, for the best-of-both-worlds, Alen is the way-to-go. I need one more for another area of the home that I hope to get in the near future.
Pros: Good Performance, Great Warranty, Attractive Design, User Friendly
Concerns: Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product surpasses my expectations
PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
bella
from beverly Ma
Gender:Female
My boyfriend and I were renovating our home and the contractor told us about air purifiers and how great they were for alergies and dust. I did alot of research on line and did not go with the one that he suggested instead chose the Alen T300. We purchased two, one for family room and one for master bedroom. From day one we were totally pleased with the product. The air in our home is so much cleaner and fresher and guests comment to that fact. We are on the auto delivery for the replacement filters and have only the best service experience ever. I must add that my boyfriend suffers from alergies and this has made such a difference in the air quality.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Cons: none
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product!!!
PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
AC
from Toledo, OH
Gender:Male
I bought this t300 because of allergies and to live in a clean air environment. I have to say that this purifier works great! I have noticed a significant increase in the air quality in my apartment and dust doesn't accumulate as much. Quiet and smooth operation as well as many different settings to choose from. Would recommend this to anyone, even if they don't have allergies.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the T300
PostedMay 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Cathleen47
from North Central Texas
Gender:Female
I purchased 2 T300 units recently. The minute they arrived, they were put to work. I have them running day and night and the dust in the house has been reduced significantly. My intention is to order 2 more units as soon as possible. The size of the unit is ideal in most rooms as it takes up very little space. The unit is very quiet at the lower speeds and so it can run in the bedrooms 24/7. Highly recommend these units and this company.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.