Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Purifier
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Tricia
from East Islip, NY United States
It has accomplished what I bought it for.
I HATE the smell of dust, and no matter how often I dusted, I could still smell it.
With my purifier on low all the time, the horrid smell is GONE !! The air smells sweet and clean. I'm very happy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen T300 Made a Difference Immediately!
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Allergen Free New Yorker
from New York, NY
My allergies had been thew worse they'd even been this Fall...When I realized indoor allergens could be worse than outdoor, I decided to get an air purifier. Literally within the 1st night of plugging it in, I noticed a difference in my quality of sleep, and then my quality of air. It also has meant not taking over the counter mediation to manage allergy symptoms as I'm now getting to the root of the problem. This makes me even happier.Add to that that the folks at Alen are helpful, courteous and knowledgeable, and I'm wondering why I didn't get one sooner. I recommend this product and Alen wholeheartedly!A Happy Allergen Free New Yorker
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Rick
from Riverside, CA United States
I have COPD ...it has made breathing much easier.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
George
from Las Vegas, NV United States
I had to send my Allen back to the company to fix a bad switch.(covered under warranty).
I was without my Allen for 1 week and it is allergy season here in Las Vegas. I really was suffering.
Recieived my Allen and within 3 hours the pollen was removed from the room and I had relief.
Praise The Lord for Allen
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Jay
from MD, United States
The T300 does a great job scrubbing cooking odors and cycling the air in my apartment.
It's perhaps a bit too soon to judge reliability or durability, as I've only owned it about a month, but the product works as advertised and seems to be quite effective at purifying the air.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Carrie
from alamosa, co , CO United States
My air purifier just quit working and I contacted Alen and right away they sent out a replacement without any hassles. I was very pleased with how everything was handled. Thank you for such great customer service.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works great
PostedMarch 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Craig
from Tulsa, OK United States
The product works great and amazing at its highest level. the only drawback is that it only work for a medium to small sized room. I would recommend for anyone else.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen T300 Made a Difference Immediately!
PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Allergen Free New Yorker
from New York, NY
My allergies had been thew worse they'd even been this Fall...When I realized indoor allergens could be worse than outdoor, I decided to get an air purifier. Literally within the 1st night of plugging it in, I noticed a difference in my quality of sleep, and then my quality of air. It also has meant not taking over the counter mediation to manage allergy symptoms as I'm now getting to the root of the problem. This makes me even happier.Add to that that the folks at Alen are helpful, courteous and knowledgeable, and I'm wondering why I didn't get one sooner. I recommend this product wholeheartedly!A Happy Allergen Free New Yorker
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.