Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Owner of 6
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Health Nut
from Chicago, IL
I find it vitually impossible to change the UV lamp. Even though I now have 2 new UV lamps for 2 units that are burned out, I still cannot install them. When I called for assistance, I was just told to "follow the directions." Obviously no one in the company has attempted to do this.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
purchased paralda,liked it,then 2 T300s
PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Wacker
from Denville,N.J.
with 3 units,only have to run for 4hrs. a.m.,4hrs p.m. does entire hse.Use bedroom 5 hrs.while slipping.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it performsl with excellent results
PostedDecember 31, 2010
Customer avatar
freddy
from daly city, ca
i love the design of the alen t-300. i own 2, one for the bedroom, and the other for the living room.i also purchased the device for my grandsons who suffer from asthma. my son and his wife were very enthused about the air purifier, and the results it will provide for my grandsons... thank u 4 listening
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great investment
PostedDecember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Allergy sufferer
from Texas
Primary purchase was for closets housing old items and papers. unable to clean out due to allergies. After several hrs on high, was able to clean out with no problems! Liked the air purifier so well I bought two more for my grown children's homes! used in small rooms and a living room larger than the area advertised, it worked well! I like the white noise of the machine, even on high.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sleek and efficient
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Chris
from NJ
Noticed a difference within a day in a rather large room (16x20). The noise the T300 creates is not an issue until the highest fan speed. I would recomend this product for anyone looking to improve the quality of air in their house/business. I have a cat and a girlfriend who is allergic to his dander... noticeable difference in her symptoms after this purchase!! The only issue I have is a little pricey and that the unit doesnt rotate on its own (which would increase the price unfortunately).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meets Every expectation!
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Joe
from Staten Island NY
I've been using the Alen T-300 for 2 weeeks and I have noticed a remarkable reduction in dust and cat hair. So far, I am more than satisfied with it. The only downside I can foresee is the expense of replacing the filters every 6 months. However, all in all I made a wise decision in buying the unit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another Great Alen Product
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Boog
from St. Louis, MO
Second Alen purifier purchased in the last year. Love them. Air smells and feels cleaner. Have it set constantly on fan speed two and I can barely hear it. The dust has been reduced dramatically. I highly recommend to all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
GINDECOR
from TEXAS
HAD OTHER AIR PURIFIERS BEFORE AND THIS IS FAR BETTER. WOULD LIKE TO BUY MORE FOR ALL THE BED ROOMS. THE AIR SMELLS MUCH FRESHER.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 29 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.