Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product working like a charm!!
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
T300
from Sterling, MA
My wife has allergies and wakes up every morning with a stuffy nose. I wanted to try to help with that situation and had been looking at different products. Once I read the reviews from other owners of the T300 and the performance reviews of this product I decided to buy it. I set it up in our bedroom the day it arrived and within two days my wife was waking up without any sign of a stuffy nose. It does have an "new smell" for the first few days but that disappeared. I also had read that other owners of this machine felt it was loud on high I don't feel it is to loud but I find that on levels 2 and 3 it produces subtle white noise that does not interfere with falling asleep for either me or my wife and we are both light sleepers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thanks Alen
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
MLM
from Anandaale Va.
The Alen T300 air purifier is being used in the bedroom. For the first two hours I ran it on high and it cleaned up the air and the dust was gone within one hour. It now is continuously run on number 2 and has a soft flow of air sound that aids me to sleep better. In the morning I experience much less congestion. Great job Alen. Thank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Take control of your air quality...
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Breathing Better in the Bronx
from New York
Over the past 30 years, I've bought various brands of 'air cleaners/purifiers'. The Alen T300 is the best so far. Last summer I purchased the Alen 72 pint dehumidifier and was amazed at the amount of water that accumulates in my apartment during the hot weather. Needless to say, I definitely wanted to purchase their air purifier, due to the efficiency of the dehumidifier, and I'm not disappointed. Finally, I can breathe easier year round.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent design [...]
PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Lewla
from Atlanta,GA
It's great for pet dander and odors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Happy
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Elena
from Tysons Corner, VA
Very happy with purchase
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I would recommend this product
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Sam
from Queen Valley AZ
We use this product in our bedroom and see a noticable dust reduction. I plan to purchase one for our computer room in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a good product
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Apple
from Las Cruces, NM
I bought this to help out with allergies in my grandchildren who are coming for the holidays and have a challenge with pet dander. I have been using for 2 weeks and I myself already notice a difference in the air quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I would buy this product again.
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Sunny
from Kingsport, Tn
I bought one for my house and one for my very small business, Will consider buying others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 29 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.