Alen Corp Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Alen HEPA-Pure Filter 10-Pack for T300/T100

Alen HEPA-Pure Filter 10-Pack for T300/T100

10-Pack of Alen HEPA-Pure FiltersDesigned for the Alen T100 and T300 HEPA Air Purifiers, the Alen HEPA-Pure Filter combines two layers of filter technology to purify and freshen the air in your home. Contains ten (10) filters. Polluted air first passes through Alen's washable Pre-Filter to capture large particles, extending the life of the filter. In the second layer, air moves through a unique, electrostatically charged HEPA type material that attracts and captures dust, pollen, pet dander, mold spores and other airborne pollutants. Relief from allergy and asthma symptoms has never been so simple. Note: The Alen T300 HEPA Air Purifier requires two (2) filters. The Alen T100 HEPA Air Purifier requires only one.
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(230 reviews) 221
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 230 reviews
5 Stars
134
4 Stars
81
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
19 out of 19100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Alen HEPA-Pure Filter 10-Pack for T300/T100
Review 1 for Alen HEPA-Pure Filter 10-Pack for T300/T100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everything Working Fine

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Jack
from Gulfport, MS
Gender:Male
I bought two T100s and a Breathe Right for my 1000 sf home. I didn't buy for specific major issues, but for general health concerns, as well as being in a high pollen area (though I don't have much allergy problem). I feel that the forced air circulation and at least some cleaning of the air has to be helpful and worth the money in the long run.
Pros: User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: just general health
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Alen HEPA-Pure Filter 10-Pack for T300/T100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worthwhile product

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Prince George, Virginia
Gender:Female
Being a 1 year Cancer Survivor, my breathing is so much better. I could only buy one for my bedroom, but move it to other rooms when needed. It is quiet and very relaxing for my lung functioning. I want to Thank you for such a wonderful product.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Bacteria/Germs
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Alen HEPA-Pure Filter 10-Pack for T300/T100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We are very pleased with T-300 air purifier

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Valery
from Rochester, Michigan
Gender:Male
There is clear much less dust in our bedroom and its performance met our expectations.
Pros: Good Performance, Attractive Design, User Friendly, Quiet
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Alen HEPA-Pure Filter 10-Pack for T300/T100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
I use the air purifier 24/7 and know I am getting healthy clean air circulating in our home. My skin is no longer terrible dry in these frigid winters in Rochester, NY and my hair is staying in place rather then sticking straight up!
Joanne
Pros: Good Performance
Concerns: Bacteria/Germs
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Alen HEPA-Pure Filter 10-Pack for T300/T100
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good size for small room

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Becky22
from Vancouver WA
Gender:Female
This is perfect for my office. I notice how fresh the air is now. I just keep it running all the time. I have 2 dogs & a cat and no one would ever know!
Pros: Good Performance, Attractive Design, User Friendly
Concerns: Pets, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Alen HEPA-Pure Filter 10-Pack for T300/T100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful product!

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Chessie2
from Charleston, WV
Gender:Female
Love the air cleaners. I have 2 of them and can finally breathe in my home. Filters are reasonable and the service is fast and easy. Great Product!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Alen HEPA-Pure Filter 10-Pack for T300/T100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Air Purifier has helped with allergies

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
joyce
from Nebraska
Gender:Female
The Allen air purifier has been very effective for the cat dander problem. My daughter-in-laws are allergic to cats and the have noticed a big difference! No more watery eyes and sneezing!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design, easy to clean
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Alen HEPA-Pure Filter 10-Pack for T300/T100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product does an excellant job .

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Prevans
from San Antonio Tx
Gender:Male
We bought the paralda for our granddaughter who has allergies. She has it in her room and very pleased with this model. It is very quiet and doesn't disturb her sleep.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Alen HEPA-Pure Filter 10-Pack for T300/T100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Where did all the coughing go?

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
christine
from West Richland, WA
Gender:Female
We have four Alen T 100s - one in each bedrooms and one in the living room. We noticed our son coughing so we got one for his bedroom and haven't heard a cough since. We had been moving our second T 100 back and forth from living room to my husband's bedroom so now the living room has one of its own. I was so impressed with how the T100 cleaned the oil painting fumes from my small bedroom when I paint in there that we got one for my husband's bedroom because he has asbestosis. We get such great service from these air purifiers and the price is right. They are so reliable and quiet, easy to use, and do a fantastic job.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Alen HEPA-Pure Filter 10-Pack for T300/T100
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The T300 performs to its best ability

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Victoria 7
from Hermosa Beach, Ca
Gender:Female
I know the T300 air purifier can't perform miracles but so far I am really happy with it. I still have some allergy issues with dust but on a small scale. I would recommend it anytime.
Pros: User Friendly, Great Warranty
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Alen HEPA-Pure Filter 10-Pack for T300/T100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

T-300 Air Purifier

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Momaw
from Gastonia, NC
Gender:Female
The T-300 is a great product. I love its sleek design and the quiet operation. I have it in the kitchen which is also home to my dog. There is a noticeable difference in the quality of the air now that I am using this air purifier. My dog no longer sneezes every morning!!!!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Alen HEPA-Pure Filter 10-Pack for T300/T100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The T100 is excellent

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
The Grods
from New York, NY
Gender:Male
The T100 is an excellent purifier. For its size, it certainly covers a large area. So glad I purchased it.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Alen HEPA-Pure Filter 10-Pack for T300/T100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

clean comfortable air

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Stevebob
from Ebensburg, PA
Gender:Male
My T100 may be the baby of the Alen family but it does a fantastic job in my average-sized bedroom. I have mild allergies, weather/pollen related, and I keep my bedroom door closed and the T100 running on low. When I go to the bedroom at night the air is crispy clean and noticeably purer than the rest of the house. I am glad I did my research and found the Alen brand; great quality-made product, excellent customer service, and it is a relatively quiet air purifier. All in all, great value for money.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design, easy filter replacement
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Alen HEPA-Pure Filter 10-Pack for T300/T100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Been using for many years.

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer avatar
melfi1414
from MA
Gender:Female
I have one in my bedroom and one in my living room. I have bad allergies and asthma and they really help.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Alen HEPA-Pure Filter 10-Pack for T300/T100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Good

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Dude
from Flagstaff, AZ
Gender:Female
Live in the mountains and suffer from pine/juniper allergies very badly. Had to do something as sinus infections from the allergies was constant. Bought 2 1 for office 1 for bedroom. I'm very noise sensitive so leave it on all day and put it on high a couple of hours before bed and then shut it off for the night. The air is much better for both my husband and myself. My office is a delight --- as I spend so many hours a day there. Will probably get 2 more larger ones for the rest of the house.
Can tell the air is much lighter and no more stuffy noses in the mornings. My husband no longer has morning headaches.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty
Cons: Loud
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Alen HEPA-Pure Filter 10-Pack for T300/T100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent purifiers!

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Sherry559
from Barrington, NH
Gender:Female
We have 4 of the purifiers in our home and they are well worth the price. Our air is cleaner and we are not experiencing the illnesses running through our home like we used to. Highly recommend!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty
Concerns: Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Alen HEPA-Pure Filter 10-Pack for T300/T100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I find my Alen air purifier to be very effective. I have had it for six years and am very happy with it.

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
painter999
from Scottsdale. AZ
Gender:Female
I have had my Alen air purifier for ix years and have found it to be very effective in removing dust and pollutants.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Alen HEPA-Pure Filter 10-Pack for T300/T100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A job well done.

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Eddie
from Colorado
Gender:Male
The filters were delivered fast (just a couple of days), they were packaged well, and easy to install.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Alen HEPA-Pure Filter 10-Pack for T300/T100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
ella
from los angeles
Gender:Female
I have been buying this product for 8 years. I bought 4 for my house and 2 for my office. The product is great and if you have any problem( I had with one of them after 2 years) customer service is very helpful and they immediately replace it. I have a dog and I have allergies. I could not sleep in the same room with my dog without the air purifier.
I always reccomend it to my firends.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Alen HEPA-Pure Filter 10-Pack for T300/T100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everbright Filters

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Angie
from San Diego, CA
Gender:Female
I ordered 4 new Filters to replace the current set on both of my 2 units.They arrived within a few days and were simple to install even for a 79 year old women. I also became a member of the automatic shipping plan, which I would recommend.
Pros: User Friendly
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>