Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
54 out of 54100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
54 out of 54100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
54 out of 54100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Sana
from Marietta, GA
Gender:Female
I love it. I use it my bedroom and I can feel the difference. The air is much more fresher, cleaner and my husband allergies much better now. He doesn't have allergy attacks as often as he had it before. Planning to buy several more for other rooms
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fast, Easy Ordering with Quality Products
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Texas Girl
from DFW
Gender:Female
After suffering years with the dry forced air vents of Winter and Summer....I decided to purchase the Alen T350a . It's been several years and the system still works. I think for a large bedroom you need to get a more powerful system than the T350. With all the dust and dog dander this unit gets filled up fast....that's why I'm on the auto delivery plan for filters. I would love a larger unit for our family room which is twice the size of the bedroom....but the prices are very high. Does anyone have a larger unit than the T350 that works great in a large family room?
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet
Cons: on high it's loud
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great poduct, runs great 24/7 and worth the price.
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Norm
from Aurora, IL
Gender:Male
Before I purchased my T300 I did a detaied search and even though it was more money than I wanted to spend, my alergy of mold took the forfront in making my decision, As it turned out, it was the best decision that I could make. GREAT PRODUCT.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every home needs the Alen purifier
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Debby64
from Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
I bought the Alen purifier and keep it in the hallway of our under-1500 sq. ft. house. It has made a great difference in how we feel and breathe. I change the filters every 2 months so the unit can work at peak efficiency and we can breathe better. This past spring was especially bad for pollen. (We live in the Atlanta area). I always felt much better in my sinuses after coming into the house and breathing the purified air. If you feel better, it must be something that is needed for good health. We will be purchasing more units as we have bought another house in another state.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Fhoch
from Oakland CA
Gender:Male
Good product it really gets rid of pollen and the air smells clean and fresh. Promt service too
Pros: Good Performance
Cons: Loud
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product surpasses every other purifier on the market
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Kris916
from North Miami Beach, FL
Gender:Female
I hve really bad allergies and asthma and have gone years investing in products that were said to be the best in the business, and in the end turned out to be a hoax and a waste of money. I was about to give up when I saw reviews for Alen I figured it was worth one last shot. At first I was hesitant because of the price but after reading the reviews about how people are able to breathe easily I thought it will be worth it if it helps me. After all I am new to the game, I am in my mid 20s and recently developed asthma because of my allergies. The first week I used the purifier I noticed a significant change. I was no longer struggling to breathe! Love this product and the second chance it has given me.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
T300 Silver Air Filter
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Great Sleeper
from Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Have had this air cleaner for about two years and use it every night. The T300 came with the basic air filter but when I ordered a replacement, I ordered the silver. It works great and have a wonderful nights sleep. I am on automatic refills and never have to think about ordering. I would recommend this T300 and the silver air filters.
Pros: User Friendly, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dust On Glass
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Bondra
from Georgetown, Texas
Gender:Male
My wife and I are retired and our two children live away. Prior to buying the model 350,we were constantly shaving to clean all glass tables and mirrors. After receiving the 350 and using speed setting three, the dust is no where to be found. We then bought a smaller unit for the bedroom. With less cleaning, we can enjoy our activities more. The Alen products are so functional, we are considering buying a second 350 for the back part of our house
Pros: Good Performance
Concerns: Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.