Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
50 out of 50100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
50 out of 50100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
50 out of 50100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Fhoch
from Oakland CA
Gender:Male
Good product it really gets rid of pollen and the air smells clean and fresh. Promt service too
Pros: Good Performance
Cons: Loud
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product surpasses every other purifier on the market
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Kris916
from North Miami Beach, FL
Gender:Female
I hve really bad allergies and asthma and have gone years investing in products that were said to be the best in the business, and in the end turned out to be a hoax and a waste of money. I was about to give up when I saw reviews for Alen I figured it was worth one last shot. At first I was hesitant because of the price but after reading the reviews about how people are able to breathe easily I thought it will be worth it if it helps me. After all I am new to the game, I am in my mid 20s and recently developed asthma because of my allergies. The first week I used the purifier I noticed a significant change. I was no longer struggling to breathe! Love this product and the second chance it has given me.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
T300 Silver Air Filter
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Great Sleeper
from Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Have had this air cleaner for about two years and use it every night. The T300 came with the basic air filter but when I ordered a replacement, I ordered the silver. It works great and have a wonderful nights sleep. I am on automatic refills and never have to think about ordering. I would recommend this T300 and the silver air filters.
Pros: User Friendly, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dust On Glass
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Bondra
from Georgetown, Texas
Gender:Male
My wife and I are retired and our two children live away. Prior to buying the model 350,we were constantly shaving to clean all glass tables and mirrors. After receiving the 350 and using speed setting three, the dust is no where to be found. We then bought a smaller unit for the bedroom. With less cleaning, we can enjoy our activities more. The Alen products are so functional, we are considering buying a second 350 for the back part of our house
Pros: Good Performance
Concerns: Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Filters dust
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Rose
from Melbourne, FL
Gender:Female
We visit a family that lives in a home built in 1920's in WV, where dust and mold is a problem. It helps to run this filter on high in our bedroom while we are there. It cuts down on the headaches and congestion. You can see the dust caught by the filter.
Pros: Good Performance
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The tower models are great for limited space.
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
hilltop22
from Florida
Gender:Female
Both the T300 and T100 are doing a great job keeping my allergies at bay. I purchased the T100 for a small room. It is a little too noisy for a bedroom. I am happy with both units.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the product
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Rmack04
from Elysburg, pa
Gender:Male
Have a coal stove to heat the house all winter. Before the purchase the dust and air quality was awful. Thanks to Allen air purifier it's much improved!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product delivers clean air
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Arizona Scorpion
from Phoenix, AZ
Gender:Male
This product has many features which are easy to use. See the following:
*Change the filters in less than 2 minutes
*Quite operation on speed #1
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Cons: none of the above
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.