Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
54 out of 54100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
54 out of 54100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
54 out of 54100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Replacement Filter for the T300
PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Press
from Baton Rouge, LA United States
The Alen filters helps both my wife and me because we are allergic to molds and dust. By filtering the air we breathe, the filters in the T300 makes it possible to breathe better, sleep better, and thus feel more energetic daily.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
T300 Silver Plus Filter
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Bryan
from Terre Haute, IN United States
It makes a good difference but if you have forced air heating and cooling its ability to keep up with the room is limited.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great filters
PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
tonya
from saint joseph, MI United States
These are wonderful filters. My daughter's room stays virtually dust free.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement filter for my Alen air purifier
PostedNovember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Merrilyn
from Warsaw, MO United States
I am well pleased with my Alen air purifier and pleased with filters that come by automatic shipment-so they arrive when they are needed.
I recommend this product and the company very highly.
Thanks!
Merrilyn Smartt-Missouri
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen T300-Silver
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Lynette
from Colorado Springs, CO United States
I have a daughter with lots of allergies. So I have this air purifier in her room by her bed. It really seems to help her asthma and allergies. I bought the silver especially for the winter months. I hope that it helps us not pass around the germs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
review my Alen air filter.
PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Hans
from Smyrna, GA United States
I am allergic to fur, especially cats and their dander. However, I love animals, especially cats, big and small. And, I am the keeper for five of them.
My Alen lets me sleep at night.
I highly recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Filters
PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Peter
from Fair Lawn, NJ United States
Very conveinent. when the time comes my replacement filters are sent to me
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen T300 Air Filters For Alen T300 Air Purifier
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Anthony
from MO United States
I have to say it was worth every dollar I payed for it! Brand new with great HEPA Filters. I just bought new upgraded ones for it for a little more and you get what you pay for. These filters work great for a big room. I did hours of research on these air purifiers. I'm telling you now if you don't do your research you could buy a product that does not perform anywhere near as good as the Alen T300. I just needed a small unit and it works great with outstanding reviews. Go ahead and do the research. Four Different speeds, 2 hepa filters, Ultra Violet Light Bulb that kills Germs, Bacteria and Viruses. And a negative ionizer which helps out the process even more. You will be healthier with one of these in your home. This is a great product with great results and the unit has a built in timer to tell you when to replace the filters! You will be pleased with this product, just as I was. Have a good one and thanks for reading this review on their outstanding product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.