Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
55 out of 55100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
55 out of 55100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
55 out of 55100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dust On Glass
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Bondra
from Georgetown, Texas
Gender:Male
My wife and I are retired and our two children live away. Prior to buying the model 350,we were constantly shaving to clean all glass tables and mirrors. After receiving the 350 and using speed setting three, the dust is no where to be found. We then bought a smaller unit for the bedroom. With less cleaning, we can enjoy our activities more. The Alen products are so functional, we are considering buying a second 350 for the back part of our house
Pros: Good Performance
Concerns: Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Filters dust
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Rose
from Melbourne, FL
Gender:Female
We visit a family that lives in a home built in 1920's in WV, where dust and mold is a problem. It helps to run this filter on high in our bedroom while we are there. It cuts down on the headaches and congestion. You can see the dust caught by the filter.
Pros: Good Performance
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The tower models are great for limited space.
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
hilltop22
from Florida
Gender:Female
Both the T300 and T100 are doing a great job keeping my allergies at bay. I purchased the T100 for a small room. It is a little too noisy for a bedroom. I am happy with both units.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the product
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Rmack04
from Elysburg, pa
Gender:Male
Have a coal stove to heat the house all winter. Before the purchase the dust and air quality was awful. Thanks to Allen air purifier it's much improved!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product delivers clean air
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Arizona Scorpion
from Phoenix, AZ
Gender:Male
This product has many features which are easy to use. See the following:
*Change the filters in less than 2 minutes
*Quite operation on speed #1
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Cons: none of the above
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product works well
PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Chas W
from Houston, TX
Gender:Male
We have had our Alen T300 air purifier for a few years, and used to simply order the least-expensive filters. However, since we have been using the HEPA silver filters, our air is noticeably better, and the pollen is captured by the filters much better than previously! We are extremely satisfied with the Alen products, and will continue to purchase them.
Pros: Good Performance
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Filters have improved asthma
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Lilly1706
from Kalamazoo, MI
Gender:Female
These new filters are great I find that they have helped reduce my asthma attacks better than the standard ones. I will repurchase.
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
cactus lady
from WV
Gender:Female
Highly recommend this product. Filter works great in my house which is full of allergens like cat dander & dust
Pros: User Friendly
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.