Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
48 out of 48100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
48 out of 48100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
48 out of 48100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Pam51
from Grand Island NY
Gender:Female
I love how I don't have to dust as often. At night, the "white noise" it creates is fantastic. It is exactly what I needed for a small bedroom.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Attractive Design
Concerns: Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great filter for the price! Alen HEPA-Silver Filter 2-Pack for T100/T300
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Lexygirl
from Allen, Texas
Gender:Female
The Alen HEPA-Silver Filter 2-Pack for T100/T300 is VERY easy to use and helps clean the air very well. I have kids and a dog and found that when I have my unit running there is less dust and dog hair on the wood floors, PLUS the family room smells cleaner and fresh.
I run my unit about 8 hours a day. Sometimes I move it in the bedroom too. I would recommend these filters they work well and are a great price.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These filters did better than anticipated.
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Bman3
from New Bern, NC
Gender:Male
I upgraded from the standard filters to the Silver and, wow, they work better than I anticipated. They clean the air better and get rid of light odors fast. I highly recommend these filters.
Pros: Good Performance, Great Warranty
Concerns: Bacteria/Germs, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cats.......Alen can help!
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Scrotchy
from Las Vegas
Gender:Male
I rescue cats and I have a shelter, I own THREE T-300's and they are invaluable to keeping dust & dander down to a minimum. I highly recommend Alen Air Cleaners to ANYONE!
I even recommended this product to my Out-Laws who bought one and they don't own pets.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best ever!
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Charlie45
from Barbourville, KY
Gender:Male
I have used several air filters but the T100 we have now is the absolute best. It's quiet runs 24/7. Unless it is set on high fan we rarely hear it. It's air filtration is wonderful My wife has asthma and severe allergies. With the Alan at work her problems are minimized. I can highly recommend your products to any one.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma, Odor
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product, filters a bit pricey
PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer avatar
gemstorm16
from Chicago, IL
My family has two Alen filters--one a T300, and the other a Paralda. Both work great and are quiet. I just developed allergies this year, but by replacing the filters and cranking those babies up, I've been comfortable indoors for this fall. I wish the filters were less pricey, but they do work!
Pros: Good Performance, Quiet
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
anne
from reno
Gender:Female
We have had our Alan T350 for a few years and allergic rhinitis is better!
We use it in the bedroom.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Odor
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The air purifier works
PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Bobby Blue
from Haddonfield, NJ
Gender:Female
I bought the air purifiers a year ago and recently got new filters, beginning automatic filter shipments every 6 months (2 to a package). I had not been using the purifiers full time so there was no need to get the filter replacements earlier. The purifiers are now in the finished basement, which tends to smell musty at times. I am running them full time. The smell has dissipated significantly, so I am pleased. The filters are easily removed and replaced. The old filters were dirty, so I believe they were doing the trick. Pleased, but not ecstatic yet. Still early....
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly
Concerns: Allergies, Odor
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.