Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
55 out of 55100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
55 out of 55100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
55 out of 55100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased with the purifier
PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Siva
from Blaine, Minneapolis
Gender:Male
The purifier is working great. I really feel the difference in the quality of the air in the room where the purifier is running. I am happy with the hassle free automatic filter purchase.
Really very happy experience. 100% satisfied.
Pros: Good Performance
Cons: no cons
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
T100 & T300 Towers
PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
hilltop22
from FL & TN
Gender:Female
The purifiers do a great job cutting down the allergens down enough for me to help my allergies. The replacement filter auto ship program eliminates thinking about when to order.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product is very quiet
PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
kelly53
from VA
Gender:Male
We have two air purifiers in our home and absolutely love them. My husband and I notice a difference when we do not have them on.
Upon my recommendation, when my boss was having problems in his office at work he asked what I recommended and I told him what we used in our home. I purchased one for his office and it has made a world of difference for him also. His concern was the noise, but I assured him that the product was very quiet and we have one in our bedroom.
Pros: Good Performance, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love my air systems helped me I have lung cancer and have had surgery this summer to remove my lung
PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Tazzie2
from New York , Ny
Gender:Female
Living in the heart of manhattan dirt and pollution lives in our apartment along with two cats. Thirteen months ago I was diagnosed with lung cancer. One nurse at the Nyu cancer center suggested I purchase one of your systems I purchased two. It is a life saver. Not only for me but my cousin who visits from Florida who had asthma and is highly allergic toy cats was able for the first time to come and visit in my apartment for over an hour. One problem However when I went to reorder the filters for the two machines which are silver filters the top of the line wrong filters wet sent and I don't know what to do and I signed up to have them sent evety six months. I need help my machines have a long green sleeve that go in and house two filters and don't pop out. Please help. Thanks much. Barbara Goldstein
Pros: Attractive Design
Cons: Loud
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Alen CorpBy Alen Corp. Customer ServiceSeptember 19, 2013
Hi Barbara, we wish you all the best in recovering from your surgery. We will have one of our customer service representatives contact you right away to take care of your request regarding your filters. In case we do not have the most up to date contact information, please feel free to call us at 855-271-2222. Thank you for sharing your review with us!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No more allergies
PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Jack23
from Edina, MN
Gender:Male
This product has made a family that greatly suffered from household & seasonal allergies almost 100% free of them ! Thank you !
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy I ever made
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Cheyanne
from Seminole,Florida
Gender:Female
I love this product and I keep it on high all the time.It is perfect for my apartment. I would recommend this to my family and friends.
JCL
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
breathe easy
PostedJuly 21, 2013
Customer avatar
greg
from louisville
Gender:Male
this filter really cleans the air that i breathe i notice the difference when i entire the house
Pros: Good Performance, Great Warranty
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma, Odor
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent air quality
PostedJuly 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Puck
from Scarsdale, ny
Gender:Female
Received the filters on time as ordered. Delighted to say the alen air purifier provides the air quality we require. With four dogs, the airvin our kitchen is odorless and refreshing.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.