Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
50 out of 50100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
50 out of 50100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
50 out of 50100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy I ever made
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Cheyanne
from Seminole,Florida
Gender:Female
I love this product and I keep it on high all the time.It is perfect for my apartment. I would recommend this to my family and friends.
JCL
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
breathe easy
PostedJuly 21, 2013
Customer avatar
greg
from louisville
Gender:Male
this filter really cleans the air that i breathe i notice the difference when i entire the house
Pros: Good Performance, Great Warranty
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma, Odor
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent air quality
PostedJuly 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Puck
from Scarsdale, ny
Gender:Female
Received the filters on time as ordered. Delighted to say the alen air purifier provides the air quality we require. With four dogs, the airvin our kitchen is odorless and refreshing.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I was very happy till today!!
PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Sana
from Marietta, GA
Gender:Female
I got T100 and T300 and I was very happy with them. Very quiet, no bad odors, air fresh. I loved it. BUT T300 stopped working couple days ago after less then 1 year using it. I'm very upset. I expected better quality. It's not so cheap to buy a new one each year. Waiting for replacement now.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Attractive Design
Concerns: Bacteria/Germs, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Alen CorpBy Customer CareJuly 10, 2013
Sana,

We are so sorry to hear you have had trouble with your T300 Air Purifier. It is possible this is due to a manufacturing defect and we will investigate this upon receipt of your unit. Fortunately with our Lifetime Limited Warranty, you will never have to worry about purchasing a new T300 and we are happy to replace your old one!

Thank you again for reaching out, we are so sorry to hear you had trouble!

Alen
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product - T300
PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer avatar
QualityScoping
from Aurora, CO
Gender:Female
I've had 2 of these T300 air purifiers for years and I run them 24/7. I Change the filters every six months and it's amazing how dirty they get. They really do catch the fine particles in the air and a lot of dust that circulates throughout the house. We have one in the living room and the master bedroom, which are large rooms, and they do just fine. I'm on the automatic delivery, that way I always have new filters when needed. I have a lot of allergies and sinus problems, and these air purifiers have cleaned a lot of the pollutants out of the air and makes my life much more comfortable. I would recommend this product, without hesitation. Well worth the money.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This rpoduct hand many great features over other Air Purfiers that we have tried
PostedJune 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Kennybob64
from Austin, Texas
Gender:Male
It is built great and performs very well we had not had a single problem since we purchased our filters. The house smells better and and is less dusty. We have been very pleased with the Alen Filters.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design, great product
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product works great, cleans air and is very quiet
PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Carl001
from New Jersey
Gender:Male
We had just purchased the Breath Smart for a large room and it worked terrific. We then went ahead and purchased T300 for our bedroom. It also works fantastic. It cleans the air very efficiently and is quiet. We are very pleased and recommend these units.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Parking Guru
from Los Angeles
Gender:Male
My office has poor filtration through our heating and air conditioning. I was developing a cough and throat problems. Ever since I installed the Alen air purifier I have felt better and my throat problems have gone away.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Attractive Design
Concerns: Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.