Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
51 out of 51100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
51 out of 51100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
51 out of 51100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Parking Guru
from Los Angeles
Gender:Male
My office has poor filtration through our heating and air conditioning. I was developing a cough and throat problems. Ever since I installed the Alen air purifier I have felt better and my throat problems have gone away.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Attractive Design
Concerns: Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My Alen 300 is great
PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
billnomad6
from San Angelo, Texas
Gender:Male
I have had this air filter for three years now. It is the best air filter I have used over the years. At 80 yrs of age, I need clean air. The Alen Air Filter 300 helps me breath better at night and filters the air in my 12 x 18 size apt very well. I no longer sneeze as I used to. I change the inner filters more often than evey six months here in arid Texas.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty
Concerns: Allergies, Dust, sleep aphnia
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love it !
PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
PatH
from Cincinnati
Gender:Female
We own 3 x T300 air purifiers -- one in our finished basement, one in our master bedroom and the other in our son's room. Both my husband and son suffer from various environmental allergies and asthma so it was a must to buy the best air purifier out there and we believe we have done that ! The air & room feels cleaner and it is obvious that it is when I change the filters and see how much they clean the air by what is left behind.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly
Cons: slightly loud
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Platinum
from Long Island, NY
Gender:Male
Does as advertised. Simple to use air is cleaner. Have tried many other products such as Brookstone's and sharper image, this has them all beat.
Pros: Good Performance, Quiet
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really helped my husbands allergies
PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Catlover
from Taunton, massachusetts
Gender:Female
My husband has really bad allergies....he has been tested and they recommended air purifiers. I think we were both pretty skeptical if they worked or not but i have to say it has made a huge difference. My husband went from coughing sneezing blowing his nose constantly to being perfectly fine with hardly any symptoms when in a clean air room. It has made a huge difference and he sleeps much better. Our only problem now is that we need to buy another one cause one isnt enough...we really need one in bedroom and one on the main floor. Unit is very easy to use. I wouldnt describe it as quiet but it it is okay on noise. Sometimes the churning of the air can dry you out a bit so sometimes we turn it off during the night
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly
Cons: Loud
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Replacement Filter for the T300
PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Press
from Baton Rouge, LA United States
The Alen filters helps both my wife and me because we are allergic to molds and dust. By filtering the air we breathe, the filters in the T300 makes it possible to breathe better, sleep better, and thus feel more energetic daily.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
T300 Silver Plus Filter
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Bryan
from Terre Haute, IN United States
It makes a good difference but if you have forced air heating and cooling its ability to keep up with the room is limited.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great filters
PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
tonya
from saint joseph, MI United States
These are wonderful filters. My daughter's room stays virtually dust free.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.