Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
55 out of 55100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
55 out of 55100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
55 out of 55100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really helped my husbands allergies
PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Catlover
from Taunton, massachusetts
Gender:Female
My husband has really bad allergies....he has been tested and they recommended air purifiers. I think we were both pretty skeptical if they worked or not but i have to say it has made a huge difference. My husband went from coughing sneezing blowing his nose constantly to being perfectly fine with hardly any symptoms when in a clean air room. It has made a huge difference and he sleeps much better. Our only problem now is that we need to buy another one cause one isnt enough...we really need one in bedroom and one on the main floor. Unit is very easy to use. I wouldnt describe it as quiet but it it is okay on noise. Sometimes the churning of the air can dry you out a bit so sometimes we turn it off during the night
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly
Cons: Loud
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Replacement Filter for the T300
PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Press
from Baton Rouge, LA United States
The Alen filters helps both my wife and me because we are allergic to molds and dust. By filtering the air we breathe, the filters in the T300 makes it possible to breathe better, sleep better, and thus feel more energetic daily.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
T300 Silver Plus Filter
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Bryan
from Terre Haute, IN United States
It makes a good difference but if you have forced air heating and cooling its ability to keep up with the room is limited.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great filters
PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
tonya
from saint joseph, MI United States
These are wonderful filters. My daughter's room stays virtually dust free.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement filter for my Alen air purifier
PostedNovember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Merrilyn
from Warsaw, MO United States
I am well pleased with my Alen air purifier and pleased with filters that come by automatic shipment-so they arrive when they are needed.
I recommend this product and the company very highly.
Thanks!
Merrilyn Smartt-Missouri
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen T300-Silver
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Lynette
from Colorado Springs, CO United States
I have a daughter with lots of allergies. So I have this air purifier in her room by her bed. It really seems to help her asthma and allergies. I bought the silver especially for the winter months. I hope that it helps us not pass around the germs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
review my Alen air filter.
PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Hans
from Smyrna, GA United States
I am allergic to fur, especially cats and their dander. However, I love animals, especially cats, big and small. And, I am the keeper for five of them.
My Alen lets me sleep at night.
I highly recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Filters
PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Peter
from Fair Lawn, NJ United States
Very conveinent. when the time comes my replacement filters are sent to me
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.