Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
32 out of 32100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
32 out of 32100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
32 out of 32100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
T300 Filter
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Eric93
from Houston, TX
Gender:Male
The price seems pretty high for just two filters, especially since they need replacing every 6 months. I signed up for AutoShip though which is pretty nice. You save a good bit of money with the discount and free shipping, its convenient, and the shipping is quite fast. Since you can't really buy replacement filters anywhere else, I definitely recommend signing up for AutoShip.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product helps in reducing allergy symptoms.
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Ronda
from Oregon
Gender:Female
This product has been good in reducing minor allergy symptoms in our household.
Pros: User Friendly, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen air purifiers have saved my relationship and promote clear lungs!
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
heidishawd
from Corcoran, MN
Gender:Female
I have a T300 and A350 and love them! I have pretty bad allergies/asthma and am allergic to my boyfriend's black lab Agatha Bluebell. When we moved in together, I noticed it was harder to breathe and had to use my rescue inhaler more often. A good friend of mine who also has allergies recommended an Alen air purifier so I ordered the T300 and put it in the bedroom. Totally saved my life! I now have an A350 in the downstairs living room which is keeping the air downstairs cleaner as well. Now that I have had them awhile I can totally notice when it is time to change the filter. I highly recommend these air purifiers. They are worth the money and will save your life!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Asthma, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love our air purifier
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Colchester, VT
Gender:Female
Quiet and effective.
We use it in our son's bedroom and he has allergies and asthma.
Pros: Good Performance, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charcoal air filter....
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
DaveOmak
from North Central Washington
Gender:Male
It's nice to have a new, clean filter in the 300..... Reduced odors and dust is a good thing.....
Pros: Good Performance, clean odor free air
Concerns: Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Jackie
I love my Alen AirPurifier because it helps reduce the amount of dust in the air as well as helps keep the air smelling fresh!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet
Concerns: Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Filters work like a charm.
PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Prince
from New York
Gender:Male
I love the unit and the filters are top notch...never a problem in my house with clean air...these filters do a great job and my home never smelled so fresh and clean....thanks again....go green in 2014.....
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Bacteria/Germs, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Graves5555
from California
I purchased my air purifier about a year ago . I had very bad allergies and now I can breath again. I think this is the best product on the market.
Pros: Good Performance, Quiet, Attractive Design, keeps the room clean if dust
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.