Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Graves5555
from California
I purchased my air purifier about a year ago . I had very bad allergies and now I can breath again. I think this is the best product on the market.
Pros: Good Performance, Quiet, Attractive Design, keeps the room clean if dust
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful filter
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
R3
from DC
Gender:Female
I was so pleased to find the filters for the Alen air filter model I have and disappointed that the company has discontinued the model. I hope they continue to make the filters for the T300.
Pros: Good Performance
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it is great
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
jgarver69
from goshen in
Gender:Female
love my allen. it is slender fits anywhere. quite and it works. i can tell a difference since i purchaed it with the dander from my pets
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I can breathe again!
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
JinnyJo23
from North Jersey
Gender:Female
For years, I suffered from terrible allergies in my work place. I went to an allergist who determined that I was severely allergic to dust and one of his recommendations was getting a HEPA filter for my office. I purchased an Alen HEPA filter shortly after my visit and ever since then, I have been able to sit in my office everyday and breathe. Also, saved the company lots of money on tissues ever since my HEPA purchase also! :)
Pros: Good Performance
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Memaw
from Hopkinsville, Ky.
Gender:Female
I have 2 Alens. Got my first one a couple of years ago and was so pleased when I had to get a second one knew it had to be an Alen. It is quiet, fliters are great and easy to replace. I have a big house and 3 smokers live here but non smokers are very comfortable here. When I have to replace the one in my great room, it will be an Alen.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet
Concerns: Secondhand Smoke, Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to install,excellent results. Very satisfied!
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Dick
from South Carolina
Gender:Male
Received item as specified, in a timely manner. Installed filters quickly and product was back to doing it's stellar job in no time at all.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly
Concerns: Allergies, Secondhand Smoke, Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing odor control
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Tashenka
from Austin, TX
Gender:Female
We bought a T-100 for the small bathroom where we keep our cat's litter box. The cat uses a lot of litter and throws it all over the place, so there was a lot of dust in the air. The T-100 has significantly reduced the amount of dust in the room, and it has completely eliminated any odor from the litter box. Highly recommended!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthy Living
PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Chris
from Arizona
Gender:Female
I bought my daughter the T100 air purifier because she lives in a very old home with other college students that is damp, musty, etc. This air purifier is for her bedroom, eliminating those issues, ensuring that she stays healthy!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.