Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
34 out of 34100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
34 out of 34100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
34 out of 34100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
T500- great product
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Becky
from Vancouver, WA
Gender:Female
I love my Alen T500 air purifier. I run it all day & night. The air definitely is fresher and odorless (and I have 2 dogs and a cat!). Most people say they wouldn't have known I had pets. When there's a odor from kitchen or other, I turn it up a notch & add the ion feature. This get the smell out fast.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Attractive Design
Concerns: Pets, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product - Great Investment!
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Rparktuck69
from Dillsburg, PA
Gender:Male
My wife and I moved into our home almost 4 years ago and immediately noticed a problem with dust. We were not used to this much dust in previously owned houses. After several unsuccessful attempts to reduce/remove the dust - we purchased two Alen air filters (one for our main level and one for our upper level) and we have been pleasantly surprised how well they remove the dust from the air. We were most surprised the first time we changed filters and discovered all of the dust and impurities that had been removed. We are sold on Alen filters.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
T300 Filter
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Eric93
from Houston, TX
Gender:Male
The price seems pretty high for just two filters, especially since they need replacing every 6 months. I signed up for AutoShip though which is pretty nice. You save a good bit of money with the discount and free shipping, its convenient, and the shipping is quite fast. Since you can't really buy replacement filters anywhere else, I definitely recommend signing up for AutoShip.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product helps in reducing allergy symptoms.
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Ronda
from Oregon
Gender:Female
This product has been good in reducing minor allergy symptoms in our household.
Pros: User Friendly, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen air purifiers have saved my relationship and promote clear lungs!
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
heidishawd
from Corcoran, MN
Gender:Female
I have a T300 and A350 and love them! I have pretty bad allergies/asthma and am allergic to my boyfriend's black lab Agatha Bluebell. When we moved in together, I noticed it was harder to breathe and had to use my rescue inhaler more often. A good friend of mine who also has allergies recommended an Alen air purifier so I ordered the T300 and put it in the bedroom. Totally saved my life! I now have an A350 in the downstairs living room which is keeping the air downstairs cleaner as well. Now that I have had them awhile I can totally notice when it is time to change the filter. I highly recommend these air purifiers. They are worth the money and will save your life!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Asthma, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love our air purifier
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Colchester, VT
Gender:Female
Quiet and effective.
We use it in our son's bedroom and he has allergies and asthma.
Pros: Good Performance, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charcoal air filter....
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
DaveOmak
from North Central Washington
Gender:Male
It's nice to have a new, clean filter in the 300..... Reduced odors and dust is a good thing.....
Pros: Good Performance, clean odor free air
Concerns: Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Jackie
I love my Alen AirPurifier because it helps reduce the amount of dust in the air as well as helps keep the air smelling fresh!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet
Concerns: Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.