Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Happy!
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Rparktuck
from Dillsburg, Pa
Gender:Male
We purchased two units and have been very happy with them. We just replaced the filters and were shocked to see how much dirt was removed. I would recommend these units to anyone who has to constantly dust their furniture. Really has cut down the dust in our home.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
cmcdonald
from Georgia
Gender:Male
Great product! I am temporarily living in a very old house that is damp, moldy, and smelly. Cleans the air in the bedroom quite well.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Filters
PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
The filters work great! I recommend these products
Pros: Good Performance, Quiet
Cons: price
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact and quiet
PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Chris
from Portland Oregon
Gender:Female
I have the Alen Paralda T300 for my bedroom and it is very quiet on the 2 lowest settings, which I leave on continuously, and it fits perfectly in my small bedroom. I have many fewer issues with allergies since using Alen's air purifier. Thank you, Alen!
Pros: Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My allergies and breathing are so much better!
PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Heidish66
from Corcoran, MN
Gender:Female
I have always had allergies but they were manageable. I have two toy poodles since I need a non-shed type of dog. I met the love of my life and when he and his black lab moved in, I thought I was going to die. My allergies and wheezing were so bad I thought I was going to have to start getting allergy shots. A friend of my mine recommend an Alen T300 and I haven't looked back since. Thanks so much for giving me my life back! Can you also make my boyfriend pick up after himself? Lol. Again, many thanks!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Matrix
from Belmont, MI
Gender:Female
I'm a repeat customer and continue to be 100% satisfied with Alen products.
A.
Pros: Good Performance, Great Warranty, Attractive Design, User Friendly, Quiet
Concerns: Pets, Dust, Asthma
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I can breathe without coughing
PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Dianna59
from Colorado
Gender:Female
This product makes my bedroom a sanctuary of clean, breathable air. I will continue to use this product for the rest of my life! Many thanks.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a Positive Difference
PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Earthmomaw
from Gastonia, NC
Gender:Female
I can't believe the difference I feel with the T300 air purifier. I was using eye drops 6 to 8 times a day for dry, itchy eyes. Now I seldom have that problem after starting to use the air purifier. It is making a tremendous difference for me. I am very pleased with the unit. It is quiet and very efficient. I highly recommend this unit
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.