Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
35 out of 35100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
35 out of 35100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
35 out of 35100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Jackie
I love my Alen AirPurifier because it helps reduce the amount of dust in the air as well as helps keep the air smelling fresh!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet
Concerns: Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Filters work like a charm.
PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Prince
from New York
Gender:Male
I love the unit and the filters are top notch...never a problem in my house with clean air...these filters do a great job and my home never smelled so fresh and clean....thanks again....go green in 2014.....
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Bacteria/Germs, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Graves5555
from California
I purchased my air purifier about a year ago . I had very bad allergies and now I can breath again. I think this is the best product on the market.
Pros: Good Performance, Quiet, Attractive Design, keeps the room clean if dust
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful filter
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
R3
from DC
Gender:Female
I was so pleased to find the filters for the Alen air filter model I have and disappointed that the company has discontinued the model. I hope they continue to make the filters for the T300.
Pros: Good Performance
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it is great
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
jgarver69
from goshen in
Gender:Female
love my allen. it is slender fits anywhere. quite and it works. i can tell a difference since i purchaed it with the dander from my pets
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I can breathe again!
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
JinnyJo23
from North Jersey
Gender:Female
For years, I suffered from terrible allergies in my work place. I went to an allergist who determined that I was severely allergic to dust and one of his recommendations was getting a HEPA filter for my office. I purchased an Alen HEPA filter shortly after my visit and ever since then, I have been able to sit in my office everyday and breathe. Also, saved the company lots of money on tissues ever since my HEPA purchase also! :)
Pros: Good Performance
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Memaw
from Hopkinsville, Ky.
Gender:Female
I have 2 Alens. Got my first one a couple of years ago and was so pleased when I had to get a second one knew it had to be an Alen. It is quiet, fliters are great and easy to replace. I have a big house and 3 smokers live here but non smokers are very comfortable here. When I have to replace the one in my great room, it will be an Alen.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet
Concerns: Secondhand Smoke, Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to install,excellent results. Very satisfied!
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Dick
from South Carolina
Gender:Male
Received item as specified, in a timely manner. Installed filters quickly and product was back to doing it's stellar job in no time at all.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly
Concerns: Allergies, Secondhand Smoke, Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.