Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
37 out of 37100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
37 out of 37100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
37 out of 37100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Memaw
from Hopkinsville, Ky.
Gender:Female
I have 2 Alens. Got my first one a couple of years ago and was so pleased when I had to get a second one knew it had to be an Alen. It is quiet, fliters are great and easy to replace. I have a big house and 3 smokers live here but non smokers are very comfortable here. When I have to replace the one in my great room, it will be an Alen.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet
Concerns: Secondhand Smoke, Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to install,excellent results. Very satisfied!
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Dick
from South Carolina
Gender:Male
Received item as specified, in a timely manner. Installed filters quickly and product was back to doing it's stellar job in no time at all.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly
Concerns: Allergies, Secondhand Smoke, Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing odor control
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Tashenka
from Austin, TX
Gender:Female
We bought a T-100 for the small bathroom where we keep our cat's litter box. The cat uses a lot of litter and throws it all over the place, so there was a lot of dust in the air. The T-100 has significantly reduced the amount of dust in the room, and it has completely eliminated any odor from the litter box. Highly recommended!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthy Living
PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Chris
from Arizona
Gender:Female
I bought my daughter the T100 air purifier because she lives in a very old home with other college students that is damp, musty, etc. This air purifier is for her bedroom, eliminating those issues, ensuring that she stays healthy!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Happy!
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Rparktuck
from Dillsburg, Pa
Gender:Male
We purchased two units and have been very happy with them. We just replaced the filters and were shocked to see how much dirt was removed. I would recommend these units to anyone who has to constantly dust their furniture. Really has cut down the dust in our home.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
cmcdonald
from Georgia
Gender:Male
Great product! I am temporarily living in a very old house that is damp, moldy, and smelly. Cleans the air in the bedroom quite well.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Filters
PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
The filters work great! I recommend these products
Pros: Good Performance, Quiet
Cons: price
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact and quiet
PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Chris
from Portland Oregon
Gender:Female
I have the Alen Paralda T300 for my bedroom and it is very quiet on the 2 lowest settings, which I leave on continuously, and it fits perfectly in my small bedroom. I have many fewer issues with allergies since using Alen's air purifier. Thank you, Alen!
Pros: Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.