Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 out of 30100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Jay
from Carbondale, IL
Gender:Female
We have had two T300s for 4 years and change the filters every 8 months. We are not smokers and do not have pets but my son has allergies. He has been less congested since we have been using the T300 I am always amazed at how much dust and dirt it pulls out of the air. The free shipping on the filters for every 8 months is a good bonus.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What can I say Other than YOWZA...!
PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Greg
from Prairieville, La
I have always had problems with allergies and sinus headaches...especially at night.. and not much has been helpful in the way of nose sprays or prescriptions.
I gave the Alen air Purifier a try and it has been a tremendous help in relieving my sinus/allergy discomfort.
I placed it on the end table next to my bed and run it 24/7. It works great and is QUIET also...heck yeah...I would recommend this to anyone.
Thanks...!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design, helps my allergies/sinuses
Concerns: Allergies, sinus
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Customer Service
PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Ffoste1
from Boston, MA
Gender:Female
I chose to write this review after recently ordering new filters. I had ordered 4 filters since this device uses two filters at a time and I thought it would be best to have some on hand for the next time I needed to change the filters. The Alen Corporation quickly sent my order to me and when I opened the box there was a note stating that the filters I had ordered were out of stock but they went ahead and upgraded the filters to a higher quality at no charge to me. In addition the Alen Corporation went the extra step and sent me an additonal set of filters (so instead of the 4 filters I ordered I received 6) at no additional charge to me for the inconvenience of them not having the filters I ordered. I was very pleasantly surprised and greatful for the excellent customer service! The upgraded filters themselves are great, the air quality definitely seems to be better.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ah - clean air
PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Phoebe
from Lincoln, NE
Gender:Female
Love my Alen air purifiers. Excellent products, easy to maintain and replace filters.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too early to tell
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Jacksdad
from Merrick, NY
Gender:Male
I only started using my new Alen air purifiers 3 weeks ago. It is too early for me to decide how effective it is, but I can certainly say that the amount of dust that settles on surfaces in my home has been reduced by at least 85%.
Pros: User Friendly, Quiet
Concerns: Allergies, Pets
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
6 months of 3 Alen Air Purifiers
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
The Dex
from New York, NY
Gender:Male
I have owned 3 Alen Air Purifiers for 6 months now, and I'll never look back. The air smells wonderful, I can breathe easier, and I' m never congested. What a great investment
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really like the free shipping with auto delivery.
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MKay25
from North Branch, MN
Gender:Female
Was great to get my new filters for my Hepa Air Purifier as the old ones looked pretty "full of dust" and so appreciate the program to sign up automatically and get free shipping. Thanks for the great service.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Filter replacement for T300
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
W.
from University Park, FL United States
The T300 is the best air cleaner unit I have used to date. Quiet and Functual. I do not think however that the filters are priced fairly. $50.00 is much too hign for the filters you receive and maintaine to at mandatory time intervals to maintain the warranty. Come on Alen Corp., you can really do better!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.