Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
37 out of 37100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
37 out of 37100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
37 out of 37100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My allergies and breathing are so much better!
PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Heidish66
from Corcoran, MN
Gender:Female
I have always had allergies but they were manageable. I have two toy poodles since I need a non-shed type of dog. I met the love of my life and when he and his black lab moved in, I thought I was going to die. My allergies and wheezing were so bad I thought I was going to have to start getting allergy shots. A friend of my mine recommend an Alen T300 and I haven't looked back since. Thanks so much for giving me my life back! Can you also make my boyfriend pick up after himself? Lol. Again, many thanks!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Matrix
from Belmont, MI
Gender:Female
I'm a repeat customer and continue to be 100% satisfied with Alen products.
A.
Pros: Good Performance, Great Warranty, Attractive Design, User Friendly, Quiet
Concerns: Pets, Dust, Asthma
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I can breathe without coughing
PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Dianna59
from Colorado
Gender:Female
This product makes my bedroom a sanctuary of clean, breathable air. I will continue to use this product for the rest of my life! Many thanks.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a Positive Difference
PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Earthmomaw
from Gastonia, NC
Gender:Female
I can't believe the difference I feel with the T300 air purifier. I was using eye drops 6 to 8 times a day for dry, itchy eyes. Now I seldom have that problem after starting to use the air purifier. It is making a tremendous difference for me. I am very pleased with the unit. It is quiet and very efficient. I highly recommend this unit
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Jay
from Carbondale, IL
Gender:Female
We have had two T300s for 4 years and change the filters every 8 months. We are not smokers and do not have pets but my son has allergies. He has been less congested since we have been using the T300 I am always amazed at how much dust and dirt it pulls out of the air. The free shipping on the filters for every 8 months is a good bonus.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What can I say Other than YOWZA...!
PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Greg
from Prairieville, La
I have always had problems with allergies and sinus headaches...especially at night.. and not much has been helpful in the way of nose sprays or prescriptions.
I gave the Alen air Purifier a try and it has been a tremendous help in relieving my sinus/allergy discomfort.
I placed it on the end table next to my bed and run it 24/7. It works great and is QUIET also...heck yeah...I would recommend this to anyone.
Thanks...!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design, helps my allergies/sinuses
Concerns: Allergies, sinus
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Customer Service
PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Ffoste1
from Boston, MA
Gender:Female
I chose to write this review after recently ordering new filters. I had ordered 4 filters since this device uses two filters at a time and I thought it would be best to have some on hand for the next time I needed to change the filters. The Alen Corporation quickly sent my order to me and when I opened the box there was a note stating that the filters I had ordered were out of stock but they went ahead and upgraded the filters to a higher quality at no charge to me. In addition the Alen Corporation went the extra step and sent me an additonal set of filters (so instead of the 4 filters I ordered I received 6) at no additional charge to me for the inconvenience of them not having the filters I ordered. I was very pleasantly surprised and greatful for the excellent customer service! The upgraded filters themselves are great, the air quality definitely seems to be better.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ah - clean air
PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Phoebe
from Lincoln, NE
Gender:Female
Love my Alen air purifiers. Excellent products, easy to maintain and replace filters.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.