Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
34 out of 34100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
34 out of 34100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
34 out of 34100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a Positive Difference
PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Earthmomaw
from Gastonia, NC
Gender:Female
I can't believe the difference I feel with the T300 air purifier. I was using eye drops 6 to 8 times a day for dry, itchy eyes. Now I seldom have that problem after starting to use the air purifier. It is making a tremendous difference for me. I am very pleased with the unit. It is quiet and very efficient. I highly recommend this unit
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Jay
from Carbondale, IL
Gender:Female
We have had two T300s for 4 years and change the filters every 8 months. We are not smokers and do not have pets but my son has allergies. He has been less congested since we have been using the T300 I am always amazed at how much dust and dirt it pulls out of the air. The free shipping on the filters for every 8 months is a good bonus.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What can I say Other than YOWZA...!
PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Greg
from Prairieville, La
I have always had problems with allergies and sinus headaches...especially at night.. and not much has been helpful in the way of nose sprays or prescriptions.
I gave the Alen air Purifier a try and it has been a tremendous help in relieving my sinus/allergy discomfort.
I placed it on the end table next to my bed and run it 24/7. It works great and is QUIET also...heck yeah...I would recommend this to anyone.
Thanks...!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design, helps my allergies/sinuses
Concerns: Allergies, sinus
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Customer Service
PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Ffoste1
from Boston, MA
Gender:Female
I chose to write this review after recently ordering new filters. I had ordered 4 filters since this device uses two filters at a time and I thought it would be best to have some on hand for the next time I needed to change the filters. The Alen Corporation quickly sent my order to me and when I opened the box there was a note stating that the filters I had ordered were out of stock but they went ahead and upgraded the filters to a higher quality at no charge to me. In addition the Alen Corporation went the extra step and sent me an additonal set of filters (so instead of the 4 filters I ordered I received 6) at no additional charge to me for the inconvenience of them not having the filters I ordered. I was very pleasantly surprised and greatful for the excellent customer service! The upgraded filters themselves are great, the air quality definitely seems to be better.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ah - clean air
PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Phoebe
from Lincoln, NE
Gender:Female
Love my Alen air purifiers. Excellent products, easy to maintain and replace filters.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy!
PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Luis
from Nashua, NH United States
Can't get any simplier. Easy installation.
Tahnk you for the service, Alen!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
air purifiers
PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Molly
from Sheldon, IA United States
I have 2 T300 air purifiers and love them. They sure help to clean the air. (TF30)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
air purifier
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Diane
from Canton, TX United States
I am extremely pleased with my T300 air purifier and the service I have received on filters. I would recommend this to
everyone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.