Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
35 out of 35100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
35 out of 35100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
35 out of 35100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
air purifier
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Diane
from Canton, TX United States
I am extremely pleased with my T300 air purifier and the service I have received on filters. I would recommend this to
everyone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
T300 hepa filter
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Rosalie
from Elk Grove Village, IL United States
The hepa replacement filter is doing a good job. My only complaint is the red light comes too soon. I feel the filter should last longer. I keep the purifier on low.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement filters
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Syracuse, NY United States
Great product for a fair price. Would recommend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HAS MADE ALL THE DIFFERENCE
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Michele
from Pasadena, MD United States
My asthma took a ridiculous turn about 2 1/2 yrs ago with severe reactions to many scents on top of dealing with what I was told are severe allergies. Even no VOC paints are a problem, if our carpets are cleaned, work done in the house, etc. Recently we bought a wicker chest that had an odor to it and I could not sleep in our bedroom. I just put my Alen T300 next to it, and within the day, the odor was gone. i do not use the ION feature but all others. My 4 yr old neice was having some mild asthma symtoms, so I lent her one of my Alen T300's and she no longer coughs through the night. Using the replacement filters is key to the effectiveness of this machine. Anyone dealing with asthma, this is a must have!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
filter
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
joseph
from treasure island, FL United States
Works!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Purifier
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
James
from Quincy, ME United States
Excellent!!Big change in air quality.
Recommended to Sister
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen Air T300
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Carly
from Jackson, MS United States
Love these air purifiers! I've used one for a year and it has been wonderful. Excellent product, excellent customer service and excellent delivery!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Filters
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Barbara
from Phoenix, AZ United States
I just received my automatic 6 mo shipment. I had forgotten that I had signed up for automatic shipment, so I had ordered separately, prior to receiving my shipment.. I am pleased with this service and I also love my Alen air purifier. My health has been much better since I have had the Alen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.