Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
32 out of 32100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
32 out of 32100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
32 out of 32100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Except for changing filters, I forget it is there
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
BrutusWG
from Webster Groves, MO
Gender:Male
I have the unit in my basement office and never pay attention to it being there until I need to change the filter. I have it set to cycle through the second lowest setting when I am working and the highest setting at night when I am not around. It never ceases to amaze me how much has been caught in the filter when I change it. The reduced amount of dust on the furniture and dust bunnies on the tile is noticeable.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Cons: loses programmed memory when unplugged.
Concerns: Allergies, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's keeping two rooms with cats--great!
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Lani
from San Diego
Gender:Female
Ever since my mom passed and I've had to handle two houses every day and night with many animals inside, I can tell the difference between her house with the Paralda filters and mine, so thank you Allen for making a difference and I appreciate the auto ship a lot.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product.
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
sally11
from Burton, MI
Gender:Female
I love my Paralda air purifier. I had a problem with mold in my home and had used a different purifier recommended by a mold removal contractor. It was expensive to rent the unit and it was so noisy and big and bulky that I knew I needed something else to clean the air. This unit I purchased does a beautiful job. I am very pleased with it and have recommended it to a few of my friends.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding effeciency
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
patty
from michigan
Gender:Female
This air purifier is great at cleaning the air in a short amount of time. We saw dramatic results in our air in only a few days.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love our Paralda air purifiers and have received many compliments about them.
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Janet139
from Ny
Gender:Female
I purchased two Paralda air purifiers while living in an apartment before I was married and had a family - 2007/2008. Now in a house with two children, they are still used daily.
I feel happy and confident about choosing Alen products!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The greatest Fresh Air experience for this product
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Lorraine
from Newport News, VA
Gender:Male
I can only say comapred to the usually filter the HEPA-Silver Filter was like a Breath
of Fresh Air. I have animals and live in an area that is has high humidity..
Most of the time windows remain closed because Air condition
and in Winter Heat must run which is Hot Air. Needless to say
I was very surprised with the performace with the HEPA-Silver Filter.
Because of Hot Air Heat there were no more dry throats or respiratory infectiions with the HEPA-Silver Filter plus less odors from cooking or
irritaiton from animal dander. Due to the high humidity I experienced
no mold infections from dampness because of the HEPA-Silver Filter.
I am very happy with the performance of this filter and would definitelyy reccomend the HEPA-Silver Filter.
Lorraine
Pros: Quiet
Cons: need grap handles
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
filter
PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
dovstr
from prince george county
Gender:Female
I love the filter replacing the light. With a cat and dog I feel safe and ordor free. Love my air filter.
Pros: Quiet
Concerns: Bacteria/Germs
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a wonderful tool to add to my total wellness kit!
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Debs
from Tx
Gender:Female
I have two air purifers from Alen, one for my massage office and one by my bed while I sleep.
I cannot say enough good things about them. I feel so blessed to be able to provide the cleanest air while my massage clients are detoxing and relaxing. And for myself at home, I can not imagine sleeping without it.
Thank you Alen!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.