Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
purchased paralda,liked it,then 2 T300s
PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Wacker
from Denville,N.J.
with 3 units,only have to run for 4hrs. a.m.,4hrs p.m. does entire hse.Use bedroom 5 hrs.while slipping.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quiet, efficient and very mobile!
PostedJanuary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Tony
from Boca Raton, Florida
Everything we were looking for in an air purifier
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MOST BANG FOR THE BUCK
PostedJanuary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
THE Hammer
from SAINT CLAIR SHORES MI
BEEN USING FOR 2 WEEKS NOW - NOTICED A CHANGE THE FIRST DAY - PLUG IN AND TURN ON RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it performsl with excellent results
PostedDecember 31, 2010
Customer avatar
freddy
from daly city, ca
i love the design of the alen t-300. i own 2, one for the bedroom, and the other for the living room.i also purchased the device for my grandsons who suffer from asthma. my son and his wife were very enthused about the air purifier, and the results it will provide for my grandsons... thank u 4 listening
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Could air be any cleaner?
PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
AJ
from Vevay, Indiana
I was surprised how quiet and efficient it was, I can really tell the difference in the air quality of the room.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not Sure Yet
PostedDecember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Skip
from Indiana
It seems like it will be good. However, the fan speed button will not work. It's stuck on high (default I guess). Just opened it for Christmas and will be sending it back for a replacement. All other buttons work (UV, Timer, Ionizer, i/o). Perhaps the next one will have all inputs working properly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great investment
PostedDecember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Allergy sufferer
from Texas
Primary purchase was for closets housing old items and papers. unable to clean out due to allergies. After several hrs on high, was able to clean out with no problems! Liked the air purifier so well I bought two more for my grown children's homes! used in small rooms and a living room larger than the area advertised, it worked well! I like the white noise of the machine, even on high.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clean Home...Even with pets...Amazing!!
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Reemie
from Levittown, Pa.
Were do I start. We got this product after looking around, and soo glad we did! The dust is so minimual not even on the TV! My grandaughter came over after having it for a few days and said right away" did you clean grandmom?" I clean all day everyday and this was the final touch, now even the air is clean; altho I open windows when I clean.We bought 2, and I'm so glad we did. I move them around everyday to a different room/hallway/laundry room ,you name itand their light weight, Love them! And we have pets..birds,a dog and 2 cats. The one bird is a cocatoo, verry danderish; the flick of her fethers and it creats a dust bowl,cant see the dander anymore on the furniture or TV.I would recomend this product(A350) to everyone, and I mean everyone! I'm getting one for my Dad because it's so great and healthy you can actually feel it! Its also quiet, unless it's on high; but thats when I'm cleaning and for a little whie after that, then I turn it down. It's just great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.