Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alen A350 Energy Star Air Purifier by Al
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Tinrod2
from Twinsburg, Oh
Although I have them for a week, I have not really noticed a difference. But I am sure they are working as designed. I have them running right now 24 hours a day. I have an Ionic purifier in my bedroom and still seem to notice a difference everytime I go to bed. But these new ones really put out the air and seem to be doing fine. I do notice a lot less dust in the house which was the main reason I bought these.. Will do another review later. About a month
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Take control of your air quality...
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Breathing Better in the Bronx
from New York
Over the past 30 years, I've bought various brands of 'air cleaners/purifiers'. The Alen T300 is the best so far. Last summer I purchased the Alen 72 pint dehumidifier and was amazed at the amount of water that accumulates in my apartment during the hot weather. Needless to say, I definitely wanted to purchase their air purifier, due to the efficiency of the dehumidifier, and I'm not disappointed. Finally, I can breathe easier year round.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
GM72
from PA
Using the purifier in two rooms and it has done wonders to remedy my wife's allergies. We keep the ionizer on and the speed at the second of it's 4 levels. It could be more quiet but the sound is not so much that of a fan, more of a rushing sound and is not objectionable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent design [...]
PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Lewla
from Atlanta,GA
It's great for pet dander and odors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Much better!
PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
mcwaltgd
from hockessin, delaware
Makes a great difference when you have cats
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best unit I've ever purchased.
PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Marv
from Florida
I use this device, going on 3 years now,(actually the UV model) in my bedroom. The setting is at 2. It is loud enough that sometimes when we are watching TV, we turn it off, but not often. The sound level does take a bit to get use to but once a person becomes accustomed to the background noise, it becomes difficult to sleep without it. I've owned several of these types of devices and I'm very happy with this one. I'm thinking about buying another one for the office.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Happy
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Elena
from Tysons Corner, VA
Very happy with purchase
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I would recommend this product
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Sam
from Queen Valley AZ
We use this product in our bedroom and see a noticable dust reduction. I plan to purchase one for our computer room in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.