Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen a350
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Danny
from queens,ny
Noticeable improvement in indoor air quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am so glad a friend recommended this.
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Liz
from Somerset, KY
I am completely satisfied with the purchase of the Alen T300 Air Purifier. It is easily adjusted to suit the time of day or night and has made a huge difference in the air quality of our bedroom.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This thing is the BOMB!
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Gary the smoker
from Medford OR
My girlfriend has a real good nose and she is totally impressed. I smoke in the garage but some of the smoke migrates into the house. She could always smell it. After the first day she didn't smell anything at all. This A350 is a great product. I just run it on low all the time and it does the job perfectly. It totally works!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would buy another
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Jeff
from Northern NY
I have severe seasonal allergies, and this winter has been especially hard where mold is concerned. I wound up with a severe sinus infection due to mold. After dealing with not being able to breathe for a month, my wife and I decided to try an air purifier. After comparing units that would fit our budget, we decided on the Alen A350. We have had the unit a bit over 2 weeks now, but within a week after having it run, I can walk into my house and not have my sinuses shut down. I am very pleased with this unit. We have it installed in our bedroom, and I can finally sleep through the night. We keep the unit on speed setting 2, but some days run it on 4. Setting 4 is a bit noisier, but an air conditioner makes more noise I think. Would definately refer others to this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cleans air
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Hikerman
from Tennessee
Bought three Alen A-350 purifiers for the house and have used a week to date. Works as advertised to clean air. Must use the purifier on level 1 or 2. Anything on level 3 or 4 is so noisy that you can't hear the tv, radio or have a conversation. So I suppose that negates some of the product usefullness when having to use at a low fan speed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would but this product again.
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Kimbo
from Shawnee, Oklahoma
I use the purifier in the bedroom and it works great for allergies and asthma.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Completely satisfied
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Dale
from Lake Wales, FL
We are using the air purifier in an open area, living room, dining area, foyer, and kitchen. It does a great job and we have been very surprised and satisfied.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent machine
PostedJanuary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Joe
from New Jersey
I[...] I can tell the air quality in my apartment has improved dramatically.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.