Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is an amazing product
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Anne
from Houston, TX
I bought this air purifier for my daughter who suffers from severe allergies. Almost immediately, she received relief. I ordered the unit on December 31 and it was at my door step on January 4. We were shocked at how quickly it arrived. Her health has improved 100%. I have already recommended this air purifier to colleagues and friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
got what I expected
PostedJanuary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
paul
from Toronto, ON Canada
silent in the room and the air quality is felt instantly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product Great Buy
PostedJanuary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
rascal
from Kansas
I have a pellet stove and this seems to add to dust in the house. Since I have been using this purifier it has greatly reduced my dust. I am hoping I get a full six months before having to change the filter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dramatic improvement!
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Deb allergic cat lover
from Arkansas
I keep the air purifier going during the day in my studio and at night in the bedroom. There is a remarkable difference in how good the air smells and in how easily I can breathe in these spaces now(no allergic reactions now). Love it! I'm saving up for another one so I don't have to move it. :-)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Outstanding customer service!
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
J
from Cecil, WI
Apartment has excessive dust reduces it considerably.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I deffinately would buy this product ag
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
cpilot
from Chattanooga, Tn
I have lung problems, due to having had Pneumonia five times. My house is dusty, but I've noticed a definate improvement since using your A350 air purifier. I keep it on constantly. It is quiet so it doesn't interfer with the tv or conversation. I definately would recommend it. I'm happy with it and glad I found it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice unit,but goes through filters fast
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
cdbennett
from Carlton, PA
I have two of these units and a large IQ Air. The two small T300 units are in bedrooms. One in a more open loft bedroom and one in a regular bedroom. On low settings (where quiet) they don't filter out all the dust in the air and I have only had them a few months and both need the hepa filters replaced already. They do make a difference, but I'm not sure how pricey they are going to be with the expence of replacing the filters so often. Would be worse if I ran them at more than the first or second setting that I do.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Owner of 6
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Health
from Chicago, IL
I find it vitually impossible to change the UV lamp. Even though I now have 2 new UV lamps for 2 units that are burned out, I still cannot install them. When I called for assistance, I was just told to "follow the directions." Obviously no one in the company has attempted to do this.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.