Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sleek and efficient
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Chris
from NJ
Noticed a difference within a day in a rather large room (16x20). The noise the T300 creates is not an issue until the highest fan speed. I would recomend this product for anyone looking to improve the quality of air in their house/business. I have a cat and a girlfriend who is allergic to his dander... noticeable difference in her symptoms after this purchase!! The only issue I have is a little pricey and that the unit doesnt rotate on its own (which would increase the price unfortunately).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meets Every expectation!
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Joe
from Staten Island NY
I've been using the Alen T-300 for 2 weeeks and I have noticed a remarkable reduction in dust and cat hair. So far, I am more than satisfied with it. The only downside I can foresee is the expense of replacing the filters every 6 months. However, all in all I made a wise decision in buying the unit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would buy this product again
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Oma
from Wilton, CA
We have open space in our home from the living room to the kitchen and the purifier makes this entire space feel fresh as the summer breeze. I used to see dust streams in the air and they are all gone due to the purifier. It has certainly made my dusting chores easier.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another Great Alen Product
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Boog
from St. Louis, MO
Second Alen purifier purchased in the last year. Love them. Air smells and feels cleaner. Have it set constantly on fan speed two and I can barely hear it. The dust has been reduced dramatically. I highly recommend to all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
GINDECOR
from TEXAS
HAD OTHER AIR PURIFIERS BEFORE AND THIS IS FAR BETTER. WOULD LIKE TO BUY MORE FOR ALL THE BED ROOMS. THE AIR SMELLS MUCH FRESHER.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product working like a charm!!
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
T300
from Sterling, MA
My wife has allergies and wakes up every morning with a stuffy nose. I wanted to try to help with that situation and had been looking at different products. Once I read the reviews from other owners of the T300 and the performance reviews of this product I decided to buy it. I set it up in our bedroom the day it arrived and within two days my wife was waking up without any sign of a stuffy nose. It does have an "new smell" for the first few days but that disappeared. I also had read that other owners of this machine felt it was loud on high I don't feel it is to loud but I find that on levels 2 and 3 it produces subtle white noise that does not interfere with falling asleep for either me or my wife and we are both light sleepers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well worth the money.
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Jack
from Chicago Suburb
We use the Alen 350 for pollen, pet dander and air particle removal. Three covers our 3000SQ FT home in our most used living space.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thanks Alen
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
MLM
from Anandaale Va.
The Alen T300 air purifier is being used in the bedroom. For the first two hours I ran it on high and it cleaned up the air and the dust was gone within one hour. It now is continuously run on number 2 and has a soft flow of air sound that aids me to sleep better. In the morning I experience much less congestion. Great job Alen. Thank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.